Upcoming Events in

Antwerp




Jaipur Boskeuken
Jaipur Boskeuken
Het Bos
Friday, 30 June
Summerfestival 2017
Summerfestival 2017
Summerfestival
Saturday, 1 July
Kennismakingsworkshop ACT Ranst
Kennismakingsworkshop ACT Ranst
Zaal Van Trier
Monday, 10 July
Imperial Hardcore Fest - Omira's 35th Bday Bash
Imperial Hardcore Fest - Omira's 35th Bday Bash
Magiq Spiegeltent
Saturday, 29 July
Eastman Summer Intensive 2017
Eastman Summer Intensive 2017
deSingel Internationale Kunstcampus
Monday, 7 August
Stage 7 - Tour of Veurne 2017
Stage 7 - Tour of Veurne 2017
Antwerp, Belgium
Friday, 18 August
Antwerpen > Vrouwenpolder 2017
Antwerpen > Vrouwenpolder 2017
Het Bos
Saturday, 26 August
August Burns Red
August Burns Red
Muziekcentrum Trix
Sunday, 27 August
Laundry Day 2017
Laundry Day 2017
Laundry Day
Saturday, 2 September
Race for the Cure Antwerpen 2017
Race for the Cure Antwerpen 2017
Gedempte Zuiderdokken
Sunday, 24 September
Diana Krall @Koningin Elisabethzaal, Antwerpen
Diana Krall @Koningin Elisabethzaal, Antwerpen
Koningin Elisabethzaal
Sunday, 24 September
Chippendales | Stadsschouwburg
Chippendales | Stadsschouwburg
Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen
Friday, 20 October
Boyce Avenue @TRIX
Boyce Avenue @TRIX
Muziekcentrum Trix
Wednesday, 25 October
Bear's Den | Lotto Arena
Bear's Den | Lotto Arena
Lotto Arena
Friday, 17 November
DRAM - The Big Baby DRAM Tour | Trix
DRAM - The Big Baby DRAM Tour | Trix
Muziekcentrum Trix
Sunday, 10 December
Avant-première - F.C. de kampioenen 3: For Ever
Avant-première - F.C. de kampioenen 3: For Ever
Kinepolis Antwerpen
Wednesday, 20 December
Korpiklaani, Arkona, Heidevolk, Trollfest
Korpiklaani, Arkona, Heidevolk, Trollfest
Muziekcentrum Trix
Thursday, 15 February
Antwerp 10 Miles & Marathon 100ste editie in 2085!
Antwerp 10 Miles & Marathon 100ste editie in 2085!
Antwerp, Belgium
Sunday, 22 April