Upcoming Events in

Athens




Star Wars: Episode VIII The Last Jedi Premiere Athens
Star Wars: Episode VIII The Last Jedi Premiere Athens
Αελλώ Cinemax
Thursday, 14 December
Xmas Coca-Cola Pop-Up Store, Athens GR
Xmas Coca-Cola Pop-Up Store, Athens GR
My Golden Hall
Friday, 15 December
The Dead Brothers live in Athens - Fri 15/12
The Dead Brothers live in Athens - Fri 15/12
Fuzz Live Music Club
Friday, 15 December
Wolves In The Throne Room + guests : Order of the Ebon Hand live
Wolves In The Throne Room + guests : Order of the Ebon Hand live
Gagarin 205 LIve Music Space
Friday, 15 December
Athens Ghetto with KAREEM KALOKOH
Athens Ghetto with KAREEM KALOKOH
Studio 24
Friday, 15 December
Firewind / Rage / Mystic Prophecy / Nightrage live in Athens
Firewind / Rage / Mystic Prophecy / Nightrage live in Athens
Gagarin 205 LIve Music Space
Saturday, 16 December
Lemonostifel live at Temple
Lemonostifel live at Temple
Temple Athens
Saturday, 16 December
ARC Family Restoration Group
ARC Family Restoration Group
Young Harris Memorial United Methodist Church
Sunday, 17 December
Καρυοθραύστης, Grigorovich Ballet Theatre of Russia
Καρυοθραύστης, Grigorovich Ballet Theatre of Russia
Μέγαρο Μουσικής Αθηνών / Megaron - The Athens Concert Hall
Wednesday, 20 December
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. CSKA Moscow
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. CSKA Moscow
Στάδιο Ειρήνης και Φιλίας
Wednesday, 20 December
Athens Food Market - Xmas Edition
Athens Food Market - Xmas Edition
The Food Market
Thursday, 21 December
Best 92.6 ★XMAS Party★ GAZI Music Hall
Best 92.6 ★XMAS Party★ GAZI Music Hall
GAZI MUSIC HALL
Friday, 22 December
Athens - XMAS RAVE Party - 23 December 2017
Athens - XMAS RAVE Party - 23 December 2017
Black Box Methodia
Saturday, 23 December
Glowar Xmas 2017 | Lohan NightClub
Glowar Xmas 2017 | Lohan NightClub
Lohan Nightclub
Wednesday, 27 December
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. AX Armani Exchange Olimpia Milan
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. AX Armani Exchange Olimpia Milan
Στάδιο Ειρήνης και Φιλίας
Friday, 5 January
Φεστιβάλ ταινιών μικρού μήκους Κιούμπρικ | Date TBA
Φεστιβάλ ταινιών μικρού μήκους Κιούμπρικ | Date TBA
Κιούμπρικ Συνεργατικό Καφενείο/Μπαρ
Sunday, 7 January
Cole Swindell - Down Home Tour 2018
Cole Swindell - Down Home Tour 2018
Georgia Theatre
Thursday, 11 January
Cole Swindell - Down Home Tour at Georgia Theatre
Cole Swindell - Down Home Tour at Georgia Theatre
Georgia Theatre
Thursday, 11 January
Athens Cannabis Expo 2018
Athens Cannabis Expo 2018
Athens Cannabis Expo
Friday, 12 January
Arcturus [NO] live at Temple
Arcturus [NO] live at Temple
Temple Athens
Friday, 12 January
Kvelertak live in Athens
Kvelertak live in Athens
Gagarin 205 LIve Music Space
Saturday, 13 January
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. Maccabi FOX Tel Aviv
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. Maccabi FOX Tel Aviv
Στάδιο Ειρήνης και Φιλίας
Tuesday, 16 January
Kreator @ Piraeus 117 Academy
Kreator @ Piraeus 117 Academy
Piraeus 117 Academy
Sunday, 21 January
Satyricon live in Athens - 23/1/18
Satyricon live in Athens - 23/1/18
Fuzz Live Music Club
Tuesday, 23 January
Tankard Live in Athens
Tankard Live in Athens
KYTTARO Live Club / ΚΥΤΤΑΡΟ
Saturday, 27 January
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. Fenerbahce Dogus Istanbul
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. Fenerbahce Dogus Istanbul
Στάδιο Ειρήνης και Φιλίας
Thursday, 1 February
Lady Cardinal Basketball vs. San Jacinto
Lady Cardinal Basketball vs. San Jacinto
Trinity Valley Community College
Wednesday, 7 February
3 Doors Down Acoustic (concert series)
3 Doors Down Acoustic (concert series)
Templeton-Blackburn Alumni Memorial Auditorium
Wednesday, 7 February
Arkona - Athens / Kytarro Live - Khram EU Tour Part I.
Arkona - Athens / Kytarro Live - Khram EU Tour Part I.
Athens, Greece
Thursday, 8 February
HeAthen Homecoming 2018
HeAthen Homecoming 2018
40 Watt Club
Thursday, 15 February
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. Valencia Basket
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. Valencia Basket
Στάδιο Ειρήνης και Φιλίας
Thursday, 22 February
Suicideboys X Athens
Suicideboys X Athens
Gagarin 205 LIve Music Space
Tuesday, 27 February
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. Brose Bamberg
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. Brose Bamberg
Στάδιο Ειρήνης και Φιλίας
Friday, 9 March
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. FC Barcelona Lassa
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. FC Barcelona Lassa
Στάδιο Ειρήνης και Φιλίας
Thursday, 15 March
Alla Kushnir! The Queen of Oriental Rhythms in Greece!
Alla Kushnir! The Queen of Oriental Rhythms in Greece!
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 17 March
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. Anadolu Efes Istanbul
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. Anadolu Efes Istanbul
Στάδιο Ειρήνης και Φιλίας
Friday, 23 March
Wyślijmy Bartoszkę na misje!
Wyślijmy Bartoszkę na misje!
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 31 March
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. Zalgiris Kaunas
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. Zalgiris Kaunas
Στάδιο Ειρήνης και Φιλίας
Friday, 6 April
Athens, Greece Azamara Journey May 13-21
Athens, Greece Azamara Journey May 13-21
Athens, Greece
Sunday, 13 May
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 23
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 23
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 2 June