Upcoming Events in

Bangor




Kevin Hamel
Kevin Hamel
Sea Dog Brewing Company Bangor
Friday, 28 April
AC/DC?
AC/DC?
The Goat's Toe
Sunday, 30 April
I Love The 90's The Party Continues | Bangor, ME
I Love The 90's The Party Continues | Bangor, ME
Cross Insurance Center
Saturday, 13 May
Beaver Rally Day 2017
Beaver Rally Day 2017
Crawfordsburn Scout Centre
Saturday, 20 May
Beaver Rally Day
Beaver Rally Day
Crawfordsburn Scout Centre
Saturday, 20 May
Bangor Comic & Toy Con '17
Bangor Comic & Toy Con '17
Cross Insurance Center
Friday, 26 May
Tool | Bangor, Maine
Tool | Bangor, Maine
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Saturday, 27 May
Riverdance
Riverdance
Cross Insurance Center
Tuesday, 30 May
Hoodilidoo Number Nine
Hoodilidoo Number Nine
Elderberry Farms
Friday, 16 June
Ni Flag Competition
Ni Flag Competition
Crawfordsburn Scout Centre
Friday, 23 June
Rod Stewart W/ Special Guest Cyndi Lauper
Rod Stewart W/ Special Guest Cyndi Lauper
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Friday, 14 July
Discovery Company Summer Camps: Ecologic/Explorers
Discovery Company Summer Camps: Ecologic/Explorers
Crawfordsburn Scout Centre
Monday, 17 July
Sam Hunt 15 in a 30 Tour
Sam Hunt 15 in a 30 Tour
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Friday, 21 July
Discovery Company Summer Camps
Discovery Company Summer Camps
Crawfordsburn Scout Centre
Monday, 24 July
Rancid & Dropkick Murphy's in Bangor, ME
Rancid & Dropkick Murphy's in Bangor, ME
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Thursday, 27 July
Summer Camp 2017 - NIJam
Summer Camp 2017 - NIJam
Crawfordsburn Scout Centre
Saturday, 29 July
NIJam 2017 - Live Reports on Scouting Radio
NIJam 2017 - Live Reports on Scouting Radio
Crawfordsburn Scout Centre
Saturday, 29 July
Fitz & The Tantrums - Upgrade Meet & Greet Package
Fitz & The Tantrums - Upgrade Meet & Greet Package
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Saturday, 5 August