Upcoming Events in

Charlotte




SUP Stream Catawba River Race
SUP Stream Catawba River Race
U.S. National Whitewater Center
Saturday, 23 September
2017 Maya Angelou Women Who Lead Luncheon - Charlotte
2017 Maya Angelou Women Who Lead Luncheon - Charlotte
The Westin Charlotte
Saturday, 23 September
Carolina Curly Natural Expo
Carolina Curly Natural Expo
Hampton Inn & Suites SouthPark at Phillips Place
Saturday, 23 September
Charlotte Does Sade at Heist Brewery
Charlotte Does Sade at Heist Brewery
Heist Brewery
Saturday, 23 September
Kings of Leon in Charlotte
Kings of Leon in Charlotte
PNC Music Pavilion
Wednesday, 27 September
Kings of Leon
Kings of Leon
PNC Music Pavilion
Wednesday, 27 September
Fletcher's Grove at Heist Brewery
Fletcher's Grove at Heist Brewery
Heist Brewery
Thursday, 28 September
Level 1: Childress Klein YMCA - Charlotte NC
Level 1: Childress Klein YMCA - Charlotte NC
Childress Klein YMCA
Sunday, 1 October
Finding Neverland
Finding Neverland
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, 3 October
Zac Brown Band Live in Charlotte, NC
Zac Brown Band Live in Charlotte, NC
PNC Music Pavilion
Thursday, 5 October
SZA - Charlotte, NC
SZA - Charlotte, NC
The Underground at the Fillmore Charlotte
Thursday, 12 October
Charlotte Wine & Tapas Week - Fall 2017
Charlotte Wine & Tapas Week - Fall 2017
Elevate Lifestyle
Friday, 13 October
UNC Charlotte International Festival
UNC Charlotte International Festival
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Saturday, 14 October
The D.A.E. Party | Diabetes Awareness Empowerment
The D.A.E. Party | Diabetes Awareness Empowerment
Centerstage @NODA
Saturday, 14 October
Breakaway Charlotte ll Music Factory ll 10.14.17
Breakaway Charlotte ll Music Factory ll 10.14.17
AvidXchange Music Factory
Saturday, 14 October
2017 Dilworth Jubilee
2017 Dilworth Jubilee
Latta Park
Saturday, 14 October
Jon Pardi - CMT on Tour
Jon Pardi - CMT on Tour
Coyote Joes
Saturday, 14 October
Dilworth/South End Chili Cook Off
Dilworth/South End Chili Cook Off
Atherton Mill station
Sunday, 15 October
8th Annual Dilworth/South End Chili Cook-Off
8th Annual Dilworth/South End Chili Cook-Off
Charlotte, NC, United States
Sunday, 15 October
8th Annual Dilworth/South End Chili Cook-Off @ Design Center of the Carolinas
8th Annual Dilworth/South End Chili Cook-Off @ Design Center of the Carolinas
The Design Center of the Carolinas
Sunday, 15 October
Charlotte Bloody Mary Festival
Charlotte Bloody Mary Festival
The Fillmore Charlotte
Sunday, 15 October
Charlotte Black Restaurant Week
Charlotte Black Restaurant Week
Charlotte, NC, United States
Monday, 16 October
Charlotte BLACK Restaurant Week (Spread the Word!) SHARE
Charlotte BLACK Restaurant Week (Spread the Word!) SHARE
Charlotte, NC, United States
Monday, 16 October
Food Truck Friday (Charlotte BLACK Restaurant Week)
Food Truck Friday (Charlotte BLACK Restaurant Week)
Three Spirits Brewery
Friday, 20 October
Pisgah 10 HR Adventure Race
Pisgah 10 HR Adventure Race
NCARS.info
Saturday, 21 October
Pisgah 26.2 HR Adventure Race
Pisgah 26.2 HR Adventure Race
NCARS.info
Saturday, 21 October
Charlotte Geeks' Muggle's Market
Charlotte Geeks' Muggle's Market
NOAH'S Event Venue
Saturday, 21 October
Charlotte NC An Evening with David Sedaris
Charlotte NC An Evening with David Sedaris
Ovens Auditorium
Saturday, 21 October
Sinners & Sanctified Tour live in Charlotte, NC
Sinners & Sanctified Tour live in Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre - formerly Uptown Amphitheatre
Thursday, 26 October
PetSmart Pineville Adoption Event
PetSmart Pineville Adoption Event
PetSmart
Saturday, 28 October
Grave Digger's Ball 2016 Afrojack LIVE $10,000 Contest
Grave Digger's Ball 2016 Afrojack LIVE $10,000 Contest
Dixie's Tavern, Charlotte
Saturday, 28 October
R&B ONLY (Charlotte, NC)
R&B ONLY (Charlotte, NC)
The Fillmore Charlotte
Saturday, 28 October
Bebe & Bassy Tour 2017 ft. Bebe Rexha & Marc E. Bassy
Bebe & Bassy Tour 2017 ft. Bebe Rexha & Marc E. Bassy
The Underground at the Fillmore Charlotte
Friday, 3 November
Brett Young - Caliville Tour
Brett Young - Caliville Tour
Coyote Joes
Saturday, 4 November
Charlotte, North Carolina
Charlotte, North Carolina
Bojangles' Coliseum
Friday, 10 November
Sticks and Stones at Rush ft. Emanuel Wynter
Sticks and Stones at Rush ft. Emanuel Wynter
Rush espresso Cafe and Wine Bar
Friday, 10 November
JAY-Z - Charlotte, North Carolina
JAY-Z - Charlotte, North Carolina
Charlotte, NC, United States
Thursday, 16 November
Molotov - Charlotte NC
Molotov - Charlotte NC
The Fillmore Charlotte
Wednesday, 6 December
Luke Combs: Charlotte, NC
Luke Combs: Charlotte, NC
Coyote Joes
Friday, 8 December
Luke Combs: Charlotte, NC
Luke Combs: Charlotte, NC
Coyote Joes
Saturday, 9 December
PetSmart Pineville Adoption Event
PetSmart Pineville Adoption Event
PetSmart
Saturday, 30 December
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, 27 February
Maserati Run
Maserati Run
IKEA Charlotte
Friday, 23 March
MommyCon Charlotte 2018
MommyCon Charlotte 2018
Charlotte Convention Center
Saturday, 5 May
Lionel Richie featuring Mariah Carey (Postponed from May 21 2017
Lionel Richie featuring Mariah Carey (Postponed from May 21 2017
Time Warner Cable Arena , Nc
Monday, 21 May
The Color Purple
The Color Purple
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Tuesday, 10 July
The Lion King (AUG 22 - SEP 9, 2018)
The Lion King (AUG 22 - SEP 9, 2018)
Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, 22 August