Upcoming Events in

Dhaka




Admission Test Help Line
Admission Test Help Line
Current World - কারেন্ট ওয়ার্ল্ড নেট ২৪. কম
Tuesday, 26 September
Finance Your Studies - An EducationUSA Interactive
Finance Your Studies - An EducationUSA Interactive
EMK Center
Thursday, 28 September
Finance Your Studies - An EducationUSA Interactive
Finance Your Studies - An EducationUSA Interactive
EMK Center
Thursday, 28 September
English Olympiad 2017,Dhaka Divisional Selection Round
English Olympiad 2017,Dhaka Divisional Selection Round
Eastern University
Friday, 29 September
Photowalk - Old Town (Dhaka)
Photowalk - Old Town (Dhaka)
Ulab Campus B
Friday, 29 September
Homecoming '17
Homecoming '17
Dhaka Regency Hotel & Resort
Friday, 29 September
Meditate with Clay
Meditate with Clay
Clay Station Dhaka
Saturday, 30 September
6th DCSC National Science Exposition 2017
6th DCSC National Science Exposition 2017
Dhaka College, Dhaka / ঢাকা কলেজ, ঢাকা
Monday, 2 October
Dhaka Challenge 2017
Dhaka Challenge 2017
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Friday, 6 October
TEDxNorthSouthUniversity 2017
TEDxNorthSouthUniversity 2017
North South University
Saturday, 7 October
Meet Macquarie University ~ Australia.
Meet Macquarie University ~ Australia.
Executive Trade International
Saturday, 7 October
GK Special Help for Jahangirnagar University Admission Test.
GK Special Help for Jahangirnagar University Admission Test.
Jahangirnagar University
Sunday, 8 October
Bangladesh Fashion Council Launching Ceremony
Bangladesh Fashion Council Launching Ceremony
National Press Club । জাতীয় প্রেস ক্লাব
Sunday, 29 October
BUP LitFest 2017
BUP LitFest 2017
Bangladesh University of Professionals
Friday, 3 November
Mother Baby Kids Show 2017 | Dhaka, Bangladesh
Mother Baby Kids Show 2017 | Dhaka, Bangladesh
International Convention City Bashundhara - ICCB
Thursday, 9 November
Win 1200 Gems In Clash Of Clans | COC Gems Giveaway
Win 1200 Gems In Clash Of Clans | COC Gems Giveaway
প্রবাসি বাংলাদেশ
Wednesday, 15 November
KolkataDelhiShimlaManaliHimachal Pradesh.
KolkataDelhiShimlaManaliHimachal Pradesh.
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Monday, 27 November
Bangladesh Fashion Festival - 2017
Bangladesh Fashion Festival - 2017
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Monday, 27 November
Saintmartin's Tour
Saintmartin's Tour
vromonshongi.com
Thursday, 14 December
Free Treatment
Free Treatment
Dhaka Specialized Physiotherapy And Arthritis Research Center
Saturday, 16 December
We Demand Cycle Route in Dhaka
We Demand Cycle Route in Dhaka
Sangshad Bhaban
Saturday, 16 December
Dhaka University National Model United Nations 2017
Dhaka University National Model United Nations 2017
University of Dhaka
Monday, 18 December
2nd  Time Medical Admission Preparation For 2017-18
2nd Time Medical Admission Preparation For 2017-18
DGHS, Mohakhali, Dhaka
Tuesday, 26 December
সকল পরীক্ষার  আপডেট  পেতে আমাদের ইভেন্টে
সকল পরীক্ষার আপডেট পেতে আমাদের ইভেন্টে "Going" দিন
Current World - কারেন্ট ওয়ার্ল্ড নেট ২৪. কম
Tuesday, 26 December
Bangladesh Fashion Summit 2017
Bangladesh Fashion Summit 2017
Krishibid Institution of Bangladesh - KIB
Wednesday, 27 December
Tuition Wanted @Dhaka City
Tuition Wanted @Dhaka City
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Saturday, 30 December
পাবলিক বিশ্ববিদ্যালয় ভর্তি যুদ্ধ ২০১৭-১৮
পাবলিক বিশ্ববিদ্যালয় ভর্তি যুদ্ধ ২০১৭-১৮
বিশ্ববিদ্যালয় ভর্তি তথ্য ও সহযোগিতা কেন্দ্র
Sunday, 31 December
Dhaka International Film Festival 2018
Dhaka International Film Festival 2018
Bangladesh National Museum
Friday, 12 January
Master Class with Labu Rahman
Master Class with Labu Rahman
EMK Center
Sunday, 28 January
ExoticBD Educational Consultant in Dhaka, Bangladesh
ExoticBD Educational Consultant in Dhaka, Bangladesh
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Thursday, 8 February
Donate For Mariya (মারিয়ার জন্য ভালোবাসা)
Donate For Mariya (মারিয়ার জন্য ভালোবাসা)
Dhaka Medical College Burn and Plastic Surgery Unit
Tuesday, 1 May
Neymar Jr
Neymar Jr
World wide
Sunday, 29 July
Munni must live : A fight against leukaemia
Munni must live : A fight against leukaemia
Department of English Language and Literature, University of Dhaka
Monday, 29 July
ICC - Indian Cheating Council
ICC - Indian Cheating Council
বাংলাদেশ ক্রিকেট টিম
Sunday, 15 December
Donate Your Day !
Donate Your Day !
এক টাকায় আহার - 1 Taka Meal
Tuesday, 31 December
Love !!
Love !!
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Wednesday, 1 January
Educational Consultant in Dhaka, Bangladesh
Educational Consultant in Dhaka, Bangladesh
Exotic International
Saturday, 15 February
ITEXPO 2020 , Dhaka
ITEXPO 2020 , Dhaka
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Thursday, 20 February
Yorkshire Teaparty MIXlist
Yorkshire Teaparty MIXlist
Many Places
Monday, 30 March
Miss You Gulshan Commerce College
Miss You Gulshan Commerce College
137 Badda link Road
Saturday, 16 May