Upcoming Events in

Dhaka




Bandarban Tour with BEE
Bandarban Tour with BEE
Bandarban Hill Tracts - বান্দরবানের গহীন অরণ্যে
Monday, 1 May
Droidcon Dhaka 2017
Droidcon Dhaka 2017
Krishibid Institution of Bangladesh - KIB
Friday, 5 May
India Health Plus [Dhaka, Bangladesh]
India Health Plus [Dhaka, Bangladesh]
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Friday, 5 May
Taiwan : Touch Your Heart
Taiwan : Touch Your Heart
Heaven Tours & Resort Ltd.
Saturday, 6 May
Tuition Wanted - পড়াতে চাই
Tuition Wanted - পড়াতে চাই
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Tuesday, 9 May
Dhaka Int'l Fashion & Lifestyle Expo 2017
Dhaka Int'l Fashion & Lifestyle Expo 2017
Uttara Ladies Club
Tuesday, 9 May
The Millennial Icons Conference
The Millennial Icons Conference
United International University
Thursday, 18 May
The Makeup Festival,Dhaka - 2017
The Makeup Festival,Dhaka - 2017
Six Seasons Hotel
Friday, 19 May
Dhaka Pop Culture Expo 2017
Dhaka Pop Culture Expo 2017
Baridhara DOHS, Convention Centre
Friday, 19 May
Sharing Iftar With The Needy
Sharing Iftar With The Needy
Uttara, Dhaka
Sunday, 28 May
 10 Minute School LIVE
10 Minute School LIVE
Current World - কারেন্ট ওয়ার্ল্ড নেট ২৪. কম
Tuesday, 30 May
Biggest RAOWA Ramadan EID Exhibition -X by Beautiful You By Silvia
Biggest RAOWA Ramadan EID Exhibition -X by Beautiful You By Silvia
Raowa Convention Hall, Mohakhali Dohs
Thursday, 1 June
Jamdani Festival, Dhaka – 2017
Jamdani Festival, Dhaka – 2017
The Westin Dhaka
Friday, 9 June
Jamdani Festival,Dhaka2017
Jamdani Festival,Dhaka2017
The Westin Dhaka
Friday, 9 June
Ramadan Mela 2017
Ramadan Mela 2017
Drik Gallary At Dhonmondi
Sunday, 11 June
IBA MBA 2017 ADMISSION TEST
IBA MBA 2017 ADMISSION TEST
IBA BBA MBA EMBA DU BCS BANK JOB Public & Private University Admission
Friday, 16 June
Eid Special Package for Shillong India
Eid Special Package for Shillong India
Uro-tech Travel & Tours
Friday, 23 June
Intra University Photography Exhibition 2017
Intra University Photography Exhibition 2017
Independent University, Bangladesh - IUB
Saturday, 22 July
COX International MUN 2017 by Global MUN Council Bangladesh
COX International MUN 2017 by Global MUN Council Bangladesh
Cox's Bazar The Longest Natural Sea Beach
Friday, 18 August
Carnival for Poor Students (Scholarship)
Carnival for Poor Students (Scholarship)
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Friday, 1 September
The Dhaka Model United Nations at ISD
The Dhaka Model United Nations at ISD
International School Dhaka
Friday, 22 September
Mother Baby Kids Show 2017 | Dhaka, Bangladesh
Mother Baby Kids Show 2017 | Dhaka, Bangladesh
International Convention City Bashundhara - ICCB
Thursday, 9 November
Win 1200 Gems In Clash Of Clans | COC Gems Giveaway
Win 1200 Gems In Clash Of Clans | COC Gems Giveaway
প্রবাসি বাংলাদেশ
Wednesday, 15 November
Free Treatment
Free Treatment
Dhaka Specialized Physiotherapy And Arthritis Research Center
Saturday, 16 December
We Demand Cycle Route in Dhaka
We Demand Cycle Route in Dhaka
Sangshad Bhaban
Saturday, 16 December
2nd  Time Medical Admission Preparation For 2017-18
2nd Time Medical Admission Preparation For 2017-18
DGHS, Mohakhali, Dhaka
Tuesday, 26 December
সকল পরীক্ষার  আপডেট  পেতে আমাদের ইভেন্টে
সকল পরীক্ষার আপডেট পেতে আমাদের ইভেন্টে "Going" দিন
Current World - কারেন্ট ওয়ার্ল্ড নেট ২৪. কম
Tuesday, 26 December
Bangladesh Fashion Summit 2017
Bangladesh Fashion Summit 2017
Krishibid Institution of Bangladesh - KIB
Wednesday, 27 December
Tuition Wanted @Dhaka City
Tuition Wanted @Dhaka City
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Saturday, 30 December
Dhaka International Film Festival 2018
Dhaka International Film Festival 2018
Bangladesh National Museum
Friday, 12 January
Master Class with Labu Rahman
Master Class with Labu Rahman
EMK Center
Sunday, 28 January
ExoticBD Educational Consultant in Dhaka, Bangladesh
ExoticBD Educational Consultant in Dhaka, Bangladesh
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Thursday, 8 February
Neymar Jr
Neymar Jr
World wide
Sunday, 29 July
Munni must live : A fight against leukaemia
Munni must live : A fight against leukaemia
Department of English Language and Literature, University of Dhaka
Monday, 29 July
ICC - Indian Cheating Council
ICC - Indian Cheating Council
বাংলাদেশ ক্রিকেট টিম
Sunday, 15 December
Donate Your Day !
Donate Your Day !
এক টাকায় আহার - 1 Taka Meal
Tuesday, 31 December
Love !!
Love !!
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Wednesday, 1 January
Educational Consultant in Dhaka, Bangladesh
Educational Consultant in Dhaka, Bangladesh
Exotic International
Saturday, 15 February
ITEXPO 2020 , Dhaka
ITEXPO 2020 , Dhaka
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Thursday, 20 February
Yorkshire Teaparty MIXlist
Yorkshire Teaparty MIXlist
Many Places
Monday, 30 March
Miss You Gulshan Commerce College
Miss You Gulshan Commerce College
137 Badda link Road
Saturday, 16 May