Upcoming Events in

Duluth




City on the Hill Festival
City on the Hill Festival
Bayfront Festival Park
Saturday, 5 August
J. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour
J. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour
Infinite Energy Center
Friday, 11 August
Lionel Richie: All The Hits With Very Special Guest Mariah Carey
Lionel Richie: All The Hits With Very Special Guest Mariah Carey
Infinite Energy Center
Sunday, 13 August
Free - Ask An Attorney
Free - Ask An Attorney
Community Action Duluth
Tuesday, 15 August
Duluth/Superior Pride
Duluth/Superior Pride
Bayfront Festival Park
Saturday, 2 September
Free - Ask An Attorney
Free - Ask An Attorney
Community Action Duluth
Tuesday, 19 September
Atlanta, GA - Gloria Trevi VS Alejandra Guzmán
Atlanta, GA - Gloria Trevi VS Alejandra Guzmán
Infinite Energy Center
Saturday, 30 September
Atlanta, GA - Alejandra Guzmán vs Gloria Trevi
Atlanta, GA - Alejandra Guzmán vs Gloria Trevi
Infinite Energy Center
Saturday, 30 September
TOFW • Atlanta, GA [Oct. 13-14, 2017]
TOFW • Atlanta, GA [Oct. 13-14, 2017]
Infinite Energy Center
Friday, 13 October
Free - Ask An Attorney
Free - Ask An Attorney
Community Action Duluth
Tuesday, 17 October
A Magical Night of Romance
A Magical Night of Romance
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Gwinnett Place
Saturday, 21 October
Free Ask An Attorney
Free Ask An Attorney
Community Action Duluth
Tuesday, 21 November
Eugene Curnow Trail Marathon
Eugene Curnow Trail Marathon
Duluth Zoo
Saturday, 14 July