Upcoming Events in

Hong Kong




Médoc Master Class 2 - Pauillac
Médoc Master Class 2 - Pauillac
Burgundy Etc
Friday, 29 September
Lantau 2 PEAKS - Hong Kong
Lantau 2 PEAKS - Hong Kong
Action Asia Events
Sunday, 1 October
Clash of Champions 3
Clash of Champions 3
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre
Saturday, 7 October
Dunny & Dave's 30th
Dunny & Dave's 30th
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Saturday, 7 October
HKTDC Hong Kong Electronics Fair (Autumn Edition)
HKTDC Hong Kong Electronics Fair (Autumn Edition)
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre
Friday, 13 October
Pinkoi Market 品品市集・香港站
Pinkoi Market 品品市集・香港站
Zero Carbon Building 零碳天地
Saturday, 14 October
PinkDotHK 2017
PinkDotHK 2017
West Kowloon Nursery Park
Sunday, 22 October
Ed Sheeran Live in Hong Kong 2017
Ed Sheeran Live in Hong Kong 2017
AsiaWorld-Club
Saturday, 4 November
Ed Sheeran Live in Hong Kong 2017
Ed Sheeran Live in Hong Kong 2017
AsiaWorld–Expo
Saturday, 4 November
Ohio State vs. Illinois
Ohio State vs. Illinois
Hong Kong
Saturday, 18 November
Hong Kong - Clockenflap Festival
Hong Kong - Clockenflap Festival
Clokenflap
Saturday, 18 November
Malaysia Action Asia 50 - Janda Baik - ultra marathon
Malaysia Action Asia 50 - Janda Baik - ultra marathon
Action Asia Events
Sunday, 19 November
Michael McIntyre · Big World Tour Hong Kong
Michael McIntyre · Big World Tour Hong Kong
Star Hall
Monday, 27 November
第七道光奧秘學校服務
第七道光奧秘學校服務
Hong Kong
Friday, 8 December
Shawn Mendes Illuminate World Tour 2017 Hong Kong
Shawn Mendes Illuminate World Tour 2017 Hong Kong
Asia World Expo Hall 10
Wednesday, 13 December
Creamfields Hong Kong 2017
Creamfields Hong Kong 2017
AsiaWorld–Expo
Friday, 15 December
Scubaspa at DRT Hong Kong
Scubaspa at DRT Hong Kong
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre
Friday, 15 December
marcha para que zac efron se peine
marcha para que zac efron se peine
Hong Kong
Wednesday, 28 February
Blitzbokke Hong Kong 7's with the Braai Army
Blitzbokke Hong Kong 7's with the Braai Army
Hong Kong Stadium
Friday, 6 April
Rekapitulace událostí, které staly za posledních 273,15 milisekund
Rekapitulace událostí, které staly za posledních 273,15 milisekund
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre
Sunday, 10 March