Upcoming Events in

Hong Kong




SJC Round The Island 2017
SJC Round The Island 2017
St. John's College, HKU
Sunday, 30 April
Langgalamu Concert at Queen Elizabeth Stadium, Hong Kong
Langgalamu Concert at Queen Elizabeth Stadium, Hong Kong
Queen Elizabeth Stadium,Wan Chai
Monday, 1 May
Action Sprint Sai Kung, Hong Kong 12km TRAIL run
Action Sprint Sai Kung, Hong Kong 12km TRAIL run
Action Asia Events
Saturday, 6 May
This Town Needs Guns - Live in Hong Kong 2017
This Town Needs Guns - Live in Hong Kong 2017
Hidden Agenda
Sunday, 7 May
Development Opportunities for Hong Kong-Shenzhen I&T Park
Development Opportunities for Hong Kong-Shenzhen I&T Park
Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday, 9 May
Megadeth Live In Hong Kong 2017
Megadeth Live In Hong Kong 2017
九龍灣國際展貿中心
Wednesday, 10 May
YourMum presents: Priscilla Ahn, Live in Hong Kong / 首次香港個人音樂會
YourMum presents: Priscilla Ahn, Live in Hong Kong / 首次香港個人音樂會
Kitec Music [email protected]
Thursday, 11 May
聯合shooting
聯合shooting
Hong Kong
Sunday, 14 May
West Side Story Wan Chai
West Side Story Wan Chai
The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts
Thursday, 18 May
Rosé Revolution 2017 Hong Kong
Rosé Revolution 2017 Hong Kong
The Repulse Bay
Saturday, 27 May
Pitbull Climate Change Tour - Live in Hong Kong 2017
Pitbull Climate Change Tour - Live in Hong Kong 2017
Asiaworld-Expo Hall 10
Monday, 29 May
West Side Story Wan Chai
West Side Story Wan Chai
The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts
Monday, 29 May
法國五月銀禧紀念 –《西門說》 Le French May Silver Jubilee - Simon Says
法國五月銀禧紀念 –《西門說》 Le French May Silver Jubilee - Simon Says
Hong Kong Cultural Centre Studio Theatre
Friday, 2 June
Building Surveyor Awards 2017 Presentation Ceremony cum Gala Din
Building Surveyor Awards 2017 Presentation Ceremony cum Gala Din
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong
Thursday, 8 June
美國Yoga Alliance頌鉢音療證書課程- Chris Su
美國Yoga Alliance頌鉢音療證書課程- Chris Su
Yoga Refine 瑜伽敎室
Monday, 12 June
Pigeon School with Daniel Sierralta
Pigeon School with Daniel Sierralta
Pure Yoga Hutchison House
Friday, 16 June
Britney Spears Live in Hong Kong 2017
Britney Spears Live in Hong Kong 2017
AsiaWorld–Arena
Tuesday, 27 June
Britney Spears Live In Concert
Britney Spears Live In Concert
Asia-World Expo
Tuesday, 27 June
YourMum presents: Banks, Live in Hong Kong
YourMum presents: Banks, Live in Hong Kong
Kitec Music [email protected]
Thursday, 13 July
Hong Kong Inter-City Bridge Championships 2017
Hong Kong Inter-City Bridge Championships 2017
Regal Hongkong Hotel
Wednesday, 26 July
Casting Workshop
Casting Workshop
The Repulse Bay
Thursday, 10 August
香港中秋月餅五星美食團 即將推出
香港中秋月餅五星美食團 即將推出
Hong Kong
Saturday, 23 September
Dunny & Dave's 30th
Dunny & Dave's 30th
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Saturday, 7 October
marcha para que zac efron se peine
marcha para que zac efron se peine
Hong Kong
Wednesday, 28 February
Rekapitulace událostí, které staly za posledních 273,15 milisekund
Rekapitulace událostí, které staly za posledních 273,15 milisekund
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre
Sunday, 10 March