Upcoming Events in

Kampala




4th Africa Congress of Accountants
4th Africa Congress of Accountants
Speke Resort Hotel, Munyonyo, Uganda, Africa
Tuesday, 2 May
The Equipped Wife's Kitchen  (Kampala)
The Equipped Wife's Kitchen (Kampala)
Kampala, Uganda
Saturday, 6 May
The Kampala Baby Expo; The 2017 Experience
The Kampala Baby Expo; The 2017 Experience
U.M.A show Ground, Lugogo
Saturday, 6 May
Sente Zange Concert
Sente Zange Concert
Freedom City Entebbe Road
Saturday, 6 May
KAMPALA MODEL'S MARATHON
KAMPALA MODEL'S MARATHON
Uganda Museum
Sunday, 14 May
KAMPALA KIDMODEL'S MARATHON/FASHION RUNWAYS
KAMPALA KIDMODEL'S MARATHON/FASHION RUNWAYS
Uganda Museum
Sunday, 14 May
Kampala Kids & Teens Fashion Show
Kampala Kids & Teens Fashion Show
Kampala International School Uganda
Saturday, 20 May
UGANDA CULTURAL FESTIVAL
UGANDA CULTURAL FESTIVAL
Lugogo Stadium
Tuesday, 23 May
POETRY AWARD PARTY
POETRY AWARD PARTY
National Theatre
Thursday, 1 June
MTN MOBILE MONEY
MTN MOBILE MONEY
Kampala, Uganda
Thursday, 1 June
Certificate Course In Global Health, Kampala Uganda
Certificate Course In Global Health, Kampala Uganda
Kampala, Uganda
Monday, 19 June
Global health course in Kampala, Uganda
Global health course in Kampala, Uganda
Kampala, Uganda
Monday, 26 June
Social Media Day Kampala 2017
Social Media Day Kampala 2017
Kampala, Uganda
Friday, 30 June
The 7th Fashion Awards
The 7th Fashion Awards
Kampala, Uganda
Saturday, 5 August
The 7th Fashion Awards
The 7th Fashion Awards
Kampala, Uganda
Saturday, 5 August
Joint Biennial Conference on Cancer and Palliative Care
Joint Biennial Conference on Cancer and Palliative Care
Speke Resort and Conference Center
Thursday, 24 August
En framtid fri från prostitution
En framtid fri från prostitution
Kampala, Uganda
Monday, 31 December
It Club
It Club
Greenbridge School of Open Technologies
Monday, 31 December
Abortion clinic in kampala uganda +27721401358
Abortion clinic in kampala uganda +27721401358
Kampala, Uganda
Friday, 31 May
The Hair, Beauty & Fashion Expo
The Hair, Beauty & Fashion Expo
U.M.A show Ground, Lugogo
Friday, 2 April
Safe abortion pills in Kamapala, Entebbe +27836767355
Safe abortion pills in Kamapala, Entebbe +27836767355
Kampala, Uganda
Wednesday, 9 February