Upcoming Events in

Kathmandu




Putha Hiunchuli (7246m) Expedition - Autumn 2017
Putha Hiunchuli (7246m) Expedition - Autumn 2017
Ramdung Trekking & Climbing in Nepal
Friday, 22 September
Accounting For Entrepreneurs RSTCA
Accounting For Entrepreneurs RSTCA
RSTCA
Saturday, 30 September
Everest Base Camp 2017
Everest Base Camp 2017
Everest Base Camp Trekking
Tuesday, 10 October
Nepal First Hand Experience
Nepal First Hand Experience
Patan, Baitadi District, Far-West Nepal
Friday, 27 October
“Kathmandu to Kanyakumari (K2K) RIDE
“Kathmandu to Kanyakumari (K2K) RIDE"
Wild Adventure Nepal
Wednesday, 8 November
Nepal Music Festival 2017
Nepal Music Festival 2017
Kathmandu Fun Park
Saturday, 18 November
AfA Kathmandu
AfA Kathmandu
Hyatt Regency Kathmandu
Monday, 27 November
Management Development Program RSTCA
Management Development Program RSTCA
RSTCA
Thursday, 30 November
Haste popular 2016
Haste popular 2016
Facebook World
Sunday, 31 December
1st ANNUAL SKIP-A-THON
1st ANNUAL SKIP-A-THON
Kathmandu, Nepal
Friday, 1 April