Upcoming Events in

Kuala Lumpur




Jadual PENUH BULAN Ramadhan
Jadual PENUH BULAN Ramadhan
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Monday, 29 May
Tazkirah Ramadhan SS Datuk Mufti Wilayah Persekutuan
Tazkirah Ramadhan SS Datuk Mufti Wilayah Persekutuan
Surau Kerja Raya
Thursday, 1 June
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Thursday, 1 June
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Saturday, 3 June
Pertandingan Melukis Poster bertemakan 'Negaraku'
Pertandingan Melukis Poster bertemakan 'Negaraku'
Balai Seni Negara
Saturday, 3 June
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Thursday, 8 June
DreamTrips - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
DreamTrips - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
Friday, 9 June
Brazilian Model - Sexy Lingerie and Bikini Theme in Kuala Lumpur
Brazilian Model - Sexy Lingerie and Bikini Theme in Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Saturday, 10 June
Pertandingan Melukis Poster bertemakan 'Negaraku'
Pertandingan Melukis Poster bertemakan 'Negaraku'
Balai Seni Negara
Saturday, 10 June
张杰《我想》世界巡回演唱会 – 大马站
张杰《我想》世界巡回演唱会 – 大马站
Galaxy Group ( 银河集团 )
Saturday, 10 June
Nomad List — Kuala Lumpur Digital Nomads Meetup
Nomad List — Kuala Lumpur Digital Nomads Meetup
Wine Connection TREC
Wednesday, 14 June
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Friday, 16 June
Pertandingan Melukis Poster bertemakan 'Negaraku'
Pertandingan Melukis Poster bertemakan 'Negaraku'
Balai Seni Negara
Saturday, 17 June
Zayn Live In Japan
Zayn Live In Japan
Osaka, Japan
Monday, 19 June
From Managing Risks to Thriving: NGO Risk Management
From Managing Risks to Thriving: NGO Risk Management
SPCA Ampang, Selangor
Wednesday, 21 June
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Saturday, 24 June
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Sunday, 25 June
DreamTrips - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
DreamTrips - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
Friday, 30 June
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Saturday, 1 July
Genesis Dance Event vol.3
Genesis Dance Event vol.3
Sunway Velocity Mall
Sunday, 2 July
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Thursday, 6 July
Welcome DreamTrip: Kuala Lumpur
Welcome DreamTrip: Kuala Lumpur
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
Friday, 7 July
Pertandingan Melukis Poster bertemakan 'Negaraku'
Pertandingan Melukis Poster bertemakan 'Negaraku'
Balai Seni Negara
Saturday, 8 July
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Friday, 14 July
Welcome DreamTrips - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Welcome DreamTrips - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
Friday, 14 July
International Level Competition 2017
International Level Competition 2017
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
Saturday, 15 July
K Fun Stage SO FRESH Live in Malaysia 2017
K Fun Stage SO FRESH Live in Malaysia 2017
Sunway Surf Beach,sunwaylagoon
Saturday, 15 July
Combination Band At BoraOmbak Marina Putrajaya
Combination Band At BoraOmbak Marina Putrajaya
Boraombak Restaurant and Cafe & Sports Planet Ampang.
Friday, 21 July
Rainbow waterfall and Panaroma Hill
Rainbow waterfall and Panaroma Hill
Sg Lembing
Saturday, 22 July
三天 展新槟城旧乔治 新旧交际相应红 3Days Near Penang Old George Town
三天 展新槟城旧乔治 新旧交际相应红 3Days Near Penang Old George Town
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Friday, 28 July
Comic Art Festival Kuala Lumpur 4
Comic Art Festival Kuala Lumpur 4
Dewan Bunga Raya at Campbell Complex
Saturday, 29 July
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Saturday, 5 August
Voyage Organisé Malaisie , Île Langkawi prix speciaaaal
Voyage Organisé Malaisie , Île Langkawi prix speciaaaal
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Monday, 7 August
Perfume Wax Making - BF1
Perfume Wax Making - BF1
BF1
Saturday, 12 August
August Golf Jam Kuala Lumpur
August Golf Jam Kuala Lumpur
Dorsett Kuala Lumpur
Saturday, 12 August
Kuala Lumpur Run 2017
Kuala Lumpur Run 2017
Dataran Merdeka,Kuala Lumpur
Sunday, 13 August
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Friday, 18 August
Pertandingan Melukis Poster bertemakan 'Negaraku'
Pertandingan Melukis Poster bertemakan 'Negaraku'
Balai Seni Negara
Saturday, 19 August
MaRLo - Altitude 2017 - Kuala Lumpur
MaRLo - Altitude 2017 - Kuala Lumpur
KL LIVE
Saturday, 26 August
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Wednesday, 30 August
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Saturday, 2 September
DreamTrips - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
DreamTrips - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
Friday, 8 September
Denpasar Bali to Malaysia via Belitung Islands
Denpasar Bali to Malaysia via Belitung Islands
Kuala Lumpar
Wednesday, 13 September
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Friday, 15 September
DreamTrips - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
DreamTrips - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre
Friday, 22 September
中文翻译 -有钱人想的和你不一样 密集训练营
中文翻译 -有钱人想的和你不一样 密集训练营
Sunway Putra Hotel
Friday, 29 September
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Saturday, 7 October