Upcoming Events in

Kuala Lumpur




拾barang綜合市集/ barang chapalang collectors market
拾barang綜合市集/ barang chapalang collectors market
Commune at Sunway Velocity
Saturday, 1 April
Udangan Majlis Perkhawinan Diera & Nazirul
Udangan Majlis Perkhawinan Diera & Nazirul
Dewan MPAJ, AU2A, Taman Keramat, Ulu Kelang
Sunday, 2 April
Mai Pi Lukis di Langkawi
Mai Pi Lukis di Langkawi
ArtMalaysia
Thursday, 6 April
Konsert Wings & Superfriends -Belenggu Irama-
Konsert Wings & Superfriends -Belenggu Irama-
Istana Budaya, Jalan Tun Razak
Thursday, 6 April
Seminar Percuma: Hilangkan Gemuruh Public Speaking dgn TeknikNLP
Seminar Percuma: Hilangkan Gemuruh Public Speaking dgn TeknikNLP
Wisma WIM TTDI Kuala Lumpur
Friday, 7 April
Pelamin Nikah & Sanding
Pelamin Nikah & Sanding
Kelab Golf PDRM, Titiwangsa
Saturday, 8 April
SCORE Run 2017
SCORE Run 2017
Berjaya Times Square Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
Sunday, 9 April
SCORE RUN 2017
SCORE RUN 2017
Berjaya Times Square Kuala Lumpur
Sunday, 9 April
RK Suunto Club- Bukit Saga waterfall
RK Suunto Club- Bukit Saga waterfall
Bukit Saga, Ampang
Sunday, 9 April
Mpaj/tekas Cabaran Bukit Ampang Jamboree 2017
Mpaj/tekas Cabaran Bukit Ampang Jamboree 2017
Trek Mtb Xc Mpaj/tekas Tmn Bkt Indah Ampang
Sunday, 9 April
REUNION HI-TEA BACK TO SCHOOL 9TH APRIL 2017
REUNION HI-TEA BACK TO SCHOOL 9TH APRIL 2017
ARGS @ SMK Puteri Ampang, KL
Sunday, 9 April
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Friday, 14 April
2 days International Training endorsement by Universities.
2 days International Training endorsement by Universities.
Vivatel Kuala Lumpur
Saturday, 22 April
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Friday, 28 April
Indian Wedding Fair 2017
Indian Wedding Fair 2017
Mid Valley Exhibition Center (MVEC)
Friday, 5 May
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Saturday, 6 May
Kuala Lumpur International Ska Festival
Kuala Lumpur International Ska Festival
Dewan Chin Woo
Saturday, 6 May
Kuala lumpur internatinal ska festival
Kuala lumpur internatinal ska festival
Chin Woo Stadium
Saturday, 6 May
Voltz Live in Kuala Lumpur 2017
Voltz Live in Kuala Lumpur 2017
552 THE STAGE at the Guitar Store, Cheras
Saturday, 6 May
Fun Ride Sihat Selangor - Puncak Tamu Batang Kali
Fun Ride Sihat Selangor - Puncak Tamu Batang Kali
Tamu Hill Park, Batang Kali
Saturday, 13 May
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra - World Tour (Kuala Lumpur)
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra - World Tour (Kuala Lumpur)
Plenary Hall KL Convention Centre
Saturday, 13 May
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Friday, 19 May
Standard Chartered KL Marathon 2017
Standard Chartered KL Marathon 2017
Dataran Merdeka,Kuala Lumpur
Sunday, 21 May
Standard Chartered KL Marathon 2017
Standard Chartered KL Marathon 2017
Dataran Merdeka,Kuala Lumpur
Sunday, 21 May
Standard Chartered KL Marathon 2017
Standard Chartered KL Marathon 2017
Dataran Merdeka,Kuala Lumpur
Sunday, 21 May
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Friday, 26 May
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Thursday, 1 June
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Saturday, 3 June
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Friday, 16 June
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Saturday, 24 June
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Sunday, 25 June
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Saturday, 1 July
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Friday, 14 July
International Level Competition 2017
International Level Competition 2017
PARKROYAL Kuala Lumpur
Saturday, 15 July
Rainbow waterfall and Panaroma Hill
Rainbow waterfall and Panaroma Hill
Sg Lembing
Saturday, 22 July
三天 展新槟城旧乔治 新旧交际相应红 3Days Near Penang Old George Town
三天 展新槟城旧乔治 新旧交际相应红 3Days Near Penang Old George Town
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Friday, 28 July
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Saturday, 5 August
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Friday, 18 August
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Wednesday, 30 August
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Saturday, 2 September
Denpasar Bali to Malaysia via Belitung Islands
Denpasar Bali to Malaysia via Belitung Islands
Kuala Lumpar
Wednesday, 13 September
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Friday, 15 September
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Saturday, 7 October
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Friday, 13 October
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Sunday, 15 October
Zumba Fitness Mega Party KL 2017 - The Infinite Ball
Zumba Fitness Mega Party KL 2017 - The Infinite Ball
Hgh Convention Centre
Saturday, 28 October
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Saturday, 4 November