Upcoming Events in

Manila




Basic Fondant Cake Decorating: Clothesline
Basic Fondant Cake Decorating: Clothesline
Sweet Success
Sunday, 30 April
Social Outreach Project: Manila Boystown
Social Outreach Project: Manila Boystown
Manila Boystown Complex Parang Marikina City Philippines
Sunday, 30 April
Junior Chef Workshop (14days) May 03-20, 2017
Junior Chef Workshop (14days) May 03-20, 2017
Center for Asian Culinary Studies
Wednesday, 3 May
HugotHighschool 1st Anniversary
HugotHighschool 1st Anniversary
Anywhere and Everywhere in the Philippines
Friday, 5 May
Throne Out Hip Hop Dance Competition Year 2
Throne Out Hip Hop Dance Competition Year 2
Strike Gymnasium, Bacoor City
Saturday, 6 May
Wings Tour In Manila
Wings Tour In Manila
SM Mall of Asia Arena, Philippines
Saturday, 6 May
Wings Tour In Manila
Wings Tour In Manila
Mall of Asia, Arena
Saturday, 6 May
BTS Wings Tour in MANILA
BTS Wings Tour in MANILA
SM Mall of Asia Arena, Philippines
Saturday, 6 May
Concert in MOA,Manila.
Concert in MOA,Manila.
Mall of Asia
Saturday, 6 May
BTS WINGS TOUR IN MANILA
BTS WINGS TOUR IN MANILA
Mall of Asia, Arena
Saturday, 6 May
Argentum: The UP Manila Chorale's 25th Anniversary Concert
Argentum: The UP Manila Chorale's 25th Anniversary Concert
CCP Main Theater, Cultural Center Of The Philippines
Thursday, 11 May
OKENAIO @Rizal & Kwago Production PRESENTS: SLAPARMY UNITE
OKENAIO @Rizal & Kwago Production PRESENTS: SLAPARMY UNITE
Darkside resto bar Malate
Friday, 12 May
MILLION VOLUNTEER RUN 4
MILLION VOLUNTEER RUN 4
Luneta Grandstand, Rizal Park Manila
Saturday, 13 May
2017 Philippine Hip Hop Dance Championship
2017 Philippine Hip Hop Dance Championship
SM Mall of Asia Arena, Philippines
Sunday, 14 May
Ariana Grande : Dangerous Woman Tour
Ariana Grande : Dangerous Woman Tour
American Airlines Arena, Miami, Florida
Saturday, 27 May
Mt. Hugom Dayhike plus sidetrip Laiya Beach
Mt. Hugom Dayhike plus sidetrip Laiya Beach
Your Travel Buddy PH
Sunday, 4 June
Names withheld upon request (Nuptials)
Names withheld upon request (Nuptials)
Brentville Garden, Angono Rizal
Saturday, 10 June
Britney Spears Live In Concert
Britney Spears Live In Concert
SM Mall of Asia Arena, Philippines
Thursday, 15 June
Britney Spears Live in Manila
Britney Spears Live in Manila
SM Mall of Asia Arena, Philippines
Thursday, 15 June
Mt. Guiting Guiting Traverse
Mt. Guiting Guiting Traverse
Mt. Guiting-Guiting, Sibuyan Island, Romblon
Monday, 17 July
Otaku Expo Reload
Otaku Expo Reload
Otaku Events
Saturday, 5 August
Mr. Jade & Mrs. Jennifer Cereno Wedding @ The Greenery Bulacan
Mr. Jade & Mrs. Jennifer Cereno Wedding @ The Greenery Bulacan
Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Parish Sabang, Baliuag
Saturday, 12 August
Phoenix: LIVE in Manila
Phoenix: LIVE in Manila
Araneta Coliseum
Tuesday, 15 August
All Time Low: The Young Renegades Tour Manila 2017
All Time Low: The Young Renegades Tour Manila 2017
SM Mall of Asia Arena, Philippines
Tuesday, 22 August
38th Annual Manila International Book Fair
38th Annual Manila International Book Fair
Smx Convention Center, Mall Of Asia Manila, Philippines
Wednesday, 13 September
MAPUA HS BATCH '77- 40th HS Anniversary / Reunion 2017
MAPUA HS BATCH '77- 40th HS Anniversary / Reunion 2017
Manila, Philippines
Saturday, 9 December
Ramirez-Nievera Nuptials
Ramirez-Nievera Nuptials
Our Lady Of The Abandoned Church, San Roque, Marikina City
Saturday, 27 January
Hanson Manila World Tour 2018
Hanson Manila World Tour 2018
Manila, Philippines
Friday, 30 November
Marcha para saber qué le pasa a Lupita
Marcha para saber qué le pasa a Lupita
Friendzone
Wednesday, 30 May
Mutirão para descobrir Ken se importa.
Mutirão para descobrir Ken se importa.
Barbie World
Friday, 5 September