Upcoming Events in

Manila




Les Fleurs: BlackPink Philippines 2nd Gathering
Les Fleurs: BlackPink Philippines 2nd Gathering
Senden Hall Asian Social Institute Building Manila
Sunday, 26 February
Calapan, Mindoro Drop-off
Calapan, Mindoro Drop-off
Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro
Tuesday, 28 February
Mt.Bullagao Climb
Mt.Bullagao Climb
G.i. Outdoorshop
Thursday, 2 March
Exploring Bordeos
Exploring Bordeos
Anilon Island, Burdeos Quezon
Saturday, 4 March
Kaybiang Tunnel Bike Ride
Kaybiang Tunnel Bike Ride
Kaybiang Tunnel , Nasugbu-Ternate
Saturday, 11 March
Mt. Guiting-Guiting Traverse
Mt. Guiting-Guiting Traverse
Mt. Guiting-Guiting, Sibuyan Island, Romblon
Thursday, 16 March
ILOCOS TOUR(VIGAN-LOAG-PAGUDPUD
ILOCOS TOUR(VIGAN-LOAG-PAGUDPUD
Ilocos Province
Friday, 17 March
Philippine Dance Cup 2017
Philippine Dance Cup 2017
San Andres Sports Complex
Saturday, 18 March
Wedding Expo Philippines 30th Edition - March 18 & 19, 2017
Wedding Expo Philippines 30th Edition - March 18 & 19, 2017
Smx Convention Center, Mall Of Asia Manila, Philippines
Saturday, 18 March
Mt. Guiting-Guiting / PNMS Summer Climb
Mt. Guiting-Guiting / PNMS Summer Climb
Mt. Guiting-Guiting, Sibuyan Island, Romblon
Tuesday, 4 April
Coldplay Live in Manila
Coldplay Live in Manila
Manila, Philippines
Tuesday, 4 April
Mt. Mariveles Paniquian River Trail (Anniv Climb)
Mt. Mariveles Paniquian River Trail (Anniv Climb)
Tarak Ridge - Mt. Mariveles, Mariveles, Bataan
Saturday, 8 April
Mt. Guiting Guiting
Mt. Guiting Guiting
Mt. Guiting-Guiting, Sibuyan Island, Romblon
Wednesday, 12 April
Guiting-Guiting Trav 4.0
Guiting-Guiting Trav 4.0
Mt. Guiting-Guiting, Sibuyan Island, Romblon
Wednesday, 12 April
G2 Friendly Climb Kkb
G2 Friendly Climb Kkb
Mt. Guiting-Guiting, Sibuyan Island, Romblon
Wednesday, 12 April
National Youth RED Camp
National Youth RED Camp
Gensan , General Santos City
Thursday, 13 April
4th Philippine Martial Arts Hall of Fame
4th Philippine Martial Arts Hall of Fame
Manila, Philippines
Saturday, 22 April
Mt. Guiting-Guiting Traverse Sidetrip Cresta De Gallo 2017
Mt. Guiting-Guiting Traverse Sidetrip Cresta De Gallo 2017
Mt. Guiting-Guiting, Sibuyan Island, Romblon
Wednesday, 26 April
Ilocos Trio (Vigan-Laoag-Pagudpud)
Ilocos Trio (Vigan-Laoag-Pagudpud)
Ilocos Region
Friday, 28 April
MT. Guiting Guiting - LABOR DAY climb
MT. Guiting Guiting - LABOR DAY climb
Mt. Guiting-Guiting, Sibuyan Island, Romblon
Friday, 28 April
Mt. Guiting-Guiting Traverse (San Fernando-Magdiwang Trail)
Mt. Guiting-Guiting Traverse (San Fernando-Magdiwang Trail)
Mt. Guiting-Guiting, Sibuyan Island, Romblon
Saturday, 29 April
MAPUA HS BATCH '77- 40th HS Anniversary / Reunion 2017
MAPUA HS BATCH '77- 40th HS Anniversary / Reunion 2017
Manila, Philippines
Saturday, 9 December
Hanson Manila World Tour 2018
Hanson Manila World Tour 2018
Manila, Philippines
Friday, 30 November
Marcha para saber qué le pasa a Lupita
Marcha para saber qué le pasa a Lupita
Friendzone
Wednesday, 30 May
Mutirão para descobrir Ken se importa.
Mutirão para descobrir Ken se importa.
Barbie World
Friday, 5 September