Upcoming Events in

Shanghai




Gnash live in Shanghai!
Gnash live in Shanghai!
育音堂(Yuyintang livehouse)
Tuesday, 8 August
2017 Shanghai Tattoo Extreme & Body Art Expo
2017 Shanghai Tattoo Extreme & Body Art Expo
Shanghai Fashion Center
Friday, 1 September
Shanghai, China RCCL Mariner of the Seas September 1-5
Shanghai, China RCCL Mariner of the Seas September 1-5
Shanghai, China
Friday, 1 September
Tommy Emmanuel
Tommy Emmanuel
MAO Livehouse Shanghai
Sunday, 3 September
China International Furniture Fair (Shanghai)
China International Furniture Fair (Shanghai)
National Exhibition and Convention Centre - Shanghai
Monday, 11 September
Shanghai Masters 2017
Shanghai Masters 2017
Shanghai, China
Monday, 18 September
CINTE Techtextil - Shanghai 2018
CINTE Techtextil - Shanghai 2018
Shanghai New Int'l Expo Centre
Monday, 2 October
6 Hours of Shanghai
6 Hours of Shanghai
Shanghai International Circuit
Saturday, 4 November
DreamTrips - Welcome DreamTrip: Shanghai, China
DreamTrips - Welcome DreamTrip: Shanghai, China
Holiday Inn Hongqiao
Monday, 6 November
Chocolate Expo Shanghai
Chocolate Expo Shanghai
Shanghai, China
Friday, 24 November
Bauma China
Bauma China
Shanghai New Int'l Expo Centre
Tuesday, 27 November