Upcoming Events in

Sydney




The Last Jedi Midnight Screenings
The Last Jedi Midnight Screenings
Hoyts Australia ENTERTAINMENT QUARTER
Wednesday, 13 December
BOO SEEKA Second SHOW | Manning bar , Sydney
BOO SEEKA Second SHOW | Manning bar , Sydney
Manning Bar
Thursday, 14 December
Montaigne, Sloan Peterson, Milan + More
Montaigne, Sloan Peterson, Milan + More
Home The Venue Sydney
Friday, 15 December
Pretty Archie's Ugly Christmas Sweater Party
Pretty Archie's Ugly Christmas Sweater Party
Centre 200
Friday, 15 December
Heavenly w/ Tornado Wallace
Heavenly w/ Tornado Wallace
TBA
Friday, 15 December
Shoop! Presents ~ A Tribute to Rihanna
Shoop! Presents ~ A Tribute to Rihanna
Freda's
Saturday, 16 December
MUSE :: Sydney, Australia :: Qudos Bank Arena
MUSE :: Sydney, Australia :: Qudos Bank Arena
Qudos Bank Arena
Saturday, 16 December
Woolworths Carols in the Domain 2017
Woolworths Carols in the Domain 2017
The Domain, Sydney
Sunday, 17 December
Marco Polo ft Amine Edge & DANCE [MP70]
Marco Polo ft Amine Edge & DANCE [MP70]
Marco Polo // Pool Club
Sunday, 17 December
Marco Polo ft. Amine Edge & DANCE
Marco Polo ft. Amine Edge & DANCE
Marco Polo // Pool Club
Sunday, 17 December
DNA Pool Party 2017
DNA Pool Party 2017
ivy
Saturday, 23 December
Sixers WBBL v Hobart Hurricanes
Sixers WBBL v Hobart Hurricanes
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG)
Saturday, 23 December
The Original Wailers (Jamaica) - Metro Theatre
The Original Wailers (Jamaica) - Metro Theatre
The Metro Theatre
Saturday, 23 December
Slideapalooza - Sydney NSW ***Expression Of Interest***
Slideapalooza - Sydney NSW ***Expression Of Interest***
Sydney, NSW, Australia
Sunday, 31 December
New Year's Eve with the Best Views in Sydney
New Year's Eve with the Best Views in Sydney
Shangri-La Hotel, Sydney
Sunday, 31 December
2017 Sydney New Year’s Eve
2017 Sydney New Year’s Eve
Sydney Harbour
Sunday, 31 December
12 Night Great Barrier Reef Cruise - Celebrity Solstice
12 Night Great Barrier Reef Cruise - Celebrity Solstice
Overseas Passenger Terminal Circular Quay
Tuesday, 2 January
Liam Gallagher: Enmore Theatre
Liam Gallagher: Enmore Theatre
Boyce Avenue Concert Enmore. Theater
Thursday, 4 January
DRAM - Metro Theatre
DRAM - Metro Theatre
The Metro Theatre
Thursday, 4 January
FKJ & POMO | Oxford Art Factory *SOLD OUT*
FKJ & POMO | Oxford Art Factory *SOLD OUT*
OXFORD ART FACTORY
Friday, 5 January
Sam Smith: Sydney
Sam Smith: Sydney
Sydney Opera House
Saturday, 6 January
S802 8 Days New Caledonia
S802 8 Days New Caledonia
Carnival Cruise Line Australia
Monday, 8 January
X802 A Taste of New Caledonia - 8 nights
X802 A Taste of New Caledonia - 8 nights
Sydney, NSW, Australia
Monday, 8 January
Parcels | Oxford Art Factory, Sydney (venue upgrade)
Parcels | Oxford Art Factory, Sydney (venue upgrade)
OXFORD ART FACTORY
Thursday, 11 January
Muriel's Wedding - The Musical
Muriel's Wedding - The Musical
Sydney Dance Company
Saturday, 13 January
Yelling MOINE at Seagulls @ Darling Harbour like in Nemo
Yelling MOINE at Seagulls @ Darling Harbour like in Nemo
Darling Harbour, Sydney
Sunday, 14 January
S803 12 Days New Caledonia, Vanuatu, Fiji
S803 12 Days New Caledonia, Vanuatu, Fiji
Carnival Cruise Line Australia
Tuesday, 16 January
UNSW Mining Engineering Summer School 2018
UNSW Mining Engineering Summer School 2018
UNSW Mining Engineering
Wednesday, 17 January
KBS Sydney Graduation - 2017
KBS Sydney Graduation - 2017
Doltone House
Wednesday, 17 January
Actress | Oxford Art Factory, Sydney
Actress | Oxford Art Factory, Sydney
OXFORD ART FACTORY
Thursday, 18 January
The xx | Sydney
The xx | Sydney
The Domain, Sydney
Saturday, 20 January
Alanis Morissette | Sydney
Alanis Morissette | Sydney
ICC Sydney Theatre
Wednesday, 24 January
Cut Copy - Manning Bar
Cut Copy - Manning Bar
Manning Bar
Thursday, 25 January
Mad Max with live score by Morricone Youth
Mad Max with live score by Morricone Youth
Carriageworks
Friday, 26 January
Electric Gardens Festival
Electric Gardens Festival
Centennial Parklands
Saturday, 27 January
Foo Fighters at ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Foo Fighters at ANZ Stadium, Sydney
ANZ Stadium
Saturday, 27 January
Loyle Carner at Oxford Art Factory
Loyle Carner at Oxford Art Factory
OXFORD ART FACTORY
Wednesday, 31 January
Wiley - Manning Bar
Wiley - Manning Bar
Manning Bar
Thursday, 1 February
3 Night Sampler - Voyager of the Seas
3 Night Sampler - Voyager of the Seas
Sydney Overseas Passenger Terminal
Friday, 2 February
TOKiMONSTA - Manning Bar
TOKiMONSTA - Manning Bar
Manning Bar
Thursday, 8 February
Tiësto - Sydney
Tiësto - Sydney
Hordern Pavilion
Saturday, 10 February
S806 12 Days New Caledonia, Vanuatu & Fiji
S806 12 Days New Caledonia, Vanuatu & Fiji
Carnival Cruise Line Australia
Saturday, 17 February