Upcoming Events in

Tacoma




Hosting the Homeless
Hosting the Homeless
Saint Patrick Catholic Church
Saturday, 20 January
The Dope Show at Tacoma Comedy Club
The Dope Show at Tacoma Comedy Club
Tacoma Comedy Club
Sunday, 21 January
Vintage Market at Tacoma Home & Garden Show
Vintage Market at Tacoma Home & Garden Show
Tacoma Dome
Thursday, 25 January
Miranda Lambert - Livin' Like Hippies Tour - Tacoma, WA
Miranda Lambert - Livin' Like Hippies Tour - Tacoma, WA
Tacoma, WA, United States
Thursday, 1 February
Katy Perry: Witness The Tour
Katy Perry: Witness The Tour
Tacoma Dome
Saturday, 3 February
Katy Perry
Katy Perry
Tacoma Dome
Saturday, 3 February
Katy Perry in Tacoma
Katy Perry in Tacoma
Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel
Saturday, 3 February
Katy Perry | Seattle Tacoma, Washington
Katy Perry | Seattle Tacoma, Washington
Tacoma Dome Station
Saturday, 3 February
JONESTOWN SURVIVOR Presents at University of Puget Sound
JONESTOWN SURVIVOR Presents at University of Puget Sound
University of Puget Sound
Monday, 12 February
The So Northwest Women's Show
The So Northwest Women's Show
Tacoma Dome
Saturday, 24 February
Money & Marriage
Money & Marriage
Champions Centre
Wednesday, 7 March
Jeff Dunham in Tacoma
Jeff Dunham in Tacoma
Best Western Plus Tacoma Dome Hotel
Saturday, 10 March
Jeff Dunham Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA
Jeff Dunham Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA
Tacoma Dome
Saturday, 10 March
PBR: Built Ford Tough Series
PBR: Built Ford Tough Series
Tacoma Dome
Saturday, 14 April
Shania Twain in Tacoma
Shania Twain in Tacoma
Tacoma Dome
Thursday, 3 May
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Tacoma Dome
Shania Twain: NOW Tour at Tacoma Dome
Tacoma Dome
Thursday, 3 May
Shania Twain | Tacoma, Washington
Shania Twain | Tacoma, Washington
Tacoma Dome
Thursday, 3 May
Tacoma WA An Evening with David Sedaris
Tacoma WA An Evening with David Sedaris
Broadway Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, 5 May
Maroon 5 in Tacoma
Maroon 5 in Tacoma
Tacoma Dome
Wednesday, 30 May
2018 Washington State Convention
2018 Washington State Convention
Greater Tacoma Convention Center
Friday, 1 June
Tacoma, Wa
Tacoma, Wa
Pacific Christian Center Church
Wednesday, 20 June
Tacoma WA An Afternoon with Ira Glass
Tacoma WA An Afternoon with Ira Glass
Pantages Theater
Sunday, 24 June