Upcoming Events in

Toronto




Nick Murphy (Chet Faker)
Nick Murphy (Chet Faker)
The Danforth Music Hall
Tuesday, 26 September
Jobfair - Woodbine Mall Sept. 28, 2017
Jobfair - Woodbine Mall Sept. 28, 2017
Woodbine Mall
Thursday, 28 September
Jobfair at Woodbine Mall Thurs. Sept 28, 2017
Jobfair at Woodbine Mall Thurs. Sept 28, 2017
Woodbine Mall
Thursday, 28 September
Tash Sultana Danforth Music Hall - Toronto
Tash Sultana Danforth Music Hall - Toronto
The Danforth Music Hall
Thursday, 28 September
Toronto Motorcycle Film Festival
Toronto Motorcycle Film Festival
Revue Cinema
Friday, 29 September
Pixies in Toronto
Pixies in Toronto
Massey Hall
Friday, 29 September
Pixies
Pixies
Massey Hall
Friday, 29 September
Pixies in Toronto
Pixies in Toronto
Massey Hall
Saturday, 30 September
Pixies
Pixies
Massey Hall
Saturday, 30 September
The Kooks | Toronto, Ontario
The Kooks | Toronto, Ontario
The Danforth Music Hall
Monday, 2 October
UFO & Saxon at Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Toronto
UFO & Saxon at Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Toronto
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Tuesday, 3 October
Evine / Isomers October 2017 Appearance
Evine / Isomers October 2017 Appearance
Isomers Skincare Laboratories
Wednesday, 4 October
Algonquin Park Thanksgiving Trip
Algonquin Park Thanksgiving Trip
Humber International Centre
Thursday, 5 October
Marilyn Manson | Toronto, Ontario
Marilyn Manson | Toronto, Ontario
REBEL
Thursday, 5 October
Thanks for hosting
Thanks for hosting" Viewing and party.
1034 Queen W. Apt. 200
Thursday, 5 October
Future Islands in Toronto at Massey Hall
Future Islands in Toronto at Massey Hall
Massey Hall
Friday, 6 October
ODF#5 - Ontario Death Fest
ODF#5 - Ontario Death Fest
Coalition: T.O
Friday, 6 October
Rosedale Reunion 2017
Rosedale Reunion 2017
Rosedale Heights School of the Arts
Saturday, 7 October
Woodbine Reggae Festival: Vershon & Barrington Levy
Woodbine Reggae Festival: Vershon & Barrington Levy
Woodbine Racetrack
Saturday, 7 October
Autumn in the Valley: Outdoor Guided Walk
Autumn in the Valley: Outdoor Guided Walk
Todmorden Mills Heritage Site
Sunday, 8 October
Deadmau5 | Toronto, Ontario
Deadmau5 | Toronto, Ontario
Enercare Centre
Sunday, 8 October
Drake & RiRi ALL NIGHT
Drake & RiRi ALL NIGHT
The Steady Cafe & Bar
Thursday, 12 October
NephilimCon
NephilimCon
Courtyard Toronto Downtown
Friday, 13 October
Summer School University Kalamata Reunion
Summer School University Kalamata Reunion
Toronto, ON, Canada
Friday, 13 October
Paramore | Toronto, Ontario
Paramore | Toronto, Ontario
Massey Hall
Friday, 13 October
Nephilim Tours: A Shadowhunters Filming Location Tour
Nephilim Tours: A Shadowhunters Filming Location Tour
Toronto, ON, Canada
Saturday, 14 October
Bethel Music - Toronto
Bethel Music - Toronto
Attwell Centre
Saturday, 14 October
Enrique Iglesias Pitbull
Enrique Iglesias Pitbull
Air Canada Centre
Saturday, 14 October
Rae Spoon & Geoff Berner at Burdock
Rae Spoon & Geoff Berner at Burdock
Burdock
Saturday, 14 October
Kesha - Toronto, Ontario
Kesha - Toronto, Ontario
Toronto, ON, Canada
Monday, 16 October
Aminé-Tour For You
Aminé-Tour For You
The Opera House
Monday, 16 October
Mortgage Fraud Summit
Mortgage Fraud Summit
Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel
Tuesday, 17 October
22 Longs Riffs 10/19/17
22 Longs Riffs 10/19/17
Coalition: T.O
Thursday, 19 October
Ilan Bluestone - The Scars Album Tour
Ilan Bluestone - The Scars Album Tour
The Danforth Music Hall
Friday, 20 October
Night Watch Toronto: Prophecy in Blood
Night Watch Toronto: Prophecy in Blood
Wenona - Craft Beer Lodge
Saturday, 21 October
Chelsea Wolfe w/ Youth Code - October 21 - The Opera House
Chelsea Wolfe w/ Youth Code - October 21 - The Opera House
The Opera House
Saturday, 21 October
Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon, Half Marathon & 5k
Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon, Half Marathon & 5k
Toronto Waterfront Marathon
Sunday, 22 October
The Trinity Bellwoods Flea - Autumn Market
The Trinity Bellwoods Flea - Autumn Market
The Trinity Bellwoods Flea
Sunday, 22 October
Jon Bellion
Jon Bellion
REBEL
Tuesday, 24 October
Vance Joy - Lay It On Me Tour
Vance Joy - Lay It On Me Tour
The Danforth Music Hall
Thursday, 26 October
North American Trixie Hardy Theatre Branch Scholarships
North American Trixie Hardy Theatre Branch Scholarships
Delta Toronto East
Friday, 27 October
TEDxToronto 2017
TEDxToronto 2017
Evergreen Brick Works
Friday, 27 October
Masriyatt Intensive 2017
Masriyatt Intensive 2017
Egyptian Dance Academy
Friday, 27 October