Ben Stevenson's The Nutcracker

Ben Stevenson's The Nutcracker

Ben Stevenson's The Nutcracker

Bass Performance Hall

Friday, 8 December 2017, 20:00


Event Details


A Kaleidoscopic Adventure

Come with Clara to a dreamland of heroic battles and breathtaking beauty in a holiday classic for all ages.

Choreographer: Ben Stevenson, O.B.E.
Composer: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Friday, December 8 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 9 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 9 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 10 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 10 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 14 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 16 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 16 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 17 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 17 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 21 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 21 7:00 PM
Friday, December 22 2:00 PM
Friday, December 22 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 23 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 23 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 24 2:00 PM

Subscriptions on sale now:http://texasballettheater.org/tickets
Single tickets on sale July 1



Bass Performance Hall

4th and Calhoun Streets, 76102 Fort Worth, United States


  Buy tickets   View on Facebook

View more events at Bass Performance Hall

Upcoming Events in Fort Worth


Leave a comment