Upcoming Events at

Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司




两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Saturday, 5 August
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Friday, 18 August
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Wednesday, 30 August
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Saturday, 2 September
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Friday, 15 September
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Saturday, 7 October
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Friday, 13 October
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Sunday, 15 October
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Saturday, 4 November
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Friday, 17 November
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Friday, 24 November
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
四天浮罗交怡 4 Days Langkawi Island
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Thursday, 30 November
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
两天 大马西湖~太平湖咖啡山 2 Days The Little Xihu Taiping & Maxwell Hill
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Saturday, 2 December
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Nature’s Private Island Pangkor Island 全情投入邦咯岛 ~ 渔乡情泷之旅
Mishorai Tours & Travel Sdn Bhd 幸运旅游有限公司
Friday, 15 December

Records not found.