Upcoming Events in

Athens




Athens Decoupage Festival
Athens Decoupage Festival
Athinais Cultural Center
Saturday, 3 March
Ocean Wisdom (High Focus) live in Athens! Opening :Λόγος Τιμής
Ocean Wisdom (High Focus) live in Athens! Opening :Λόγος Τιμής
Gagarin 205 LIve Music Space
Saturday, 3 March
Bonobo: Georgia Theatre - Athens, GA
Bonobo: Georgia Theatre - Athens, GA
Georgia Theatre
Thursday, 8 March
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. Brose Bamberg
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. Brose Bamberg
Στάδιο Ειρήνης και Φιλίας
Friday, 9 March
Magenta Flaws Live at six dogs
Magenta Flaws Live at six dogs
six d.o.g.s
Saturday, 10 March
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. FC Barcelona Lassa
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. FC Barcelona Lassa
Στάδιο Ειρήνης και Φιλίας
Thursday, 15 March
Alla Kushnir! The Queen of Oriental Rhythms in Greece!
Alla Kushnir! The Queen of Oriental Rhythms in Greece!
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 17 March
Featured Artist Chad Sayre Interview
Featured Artist Chad Sayre Interview
Athens, GA, United States
Tuesday, 20 March
Blackberry Smoke live in Athens, GA - Mar 23
Blackberry Smoke live in Athens, GA - Mar 23
Georgia Theatre
Friday, 23 March
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. Anadolu Efes Istanbul
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. Anadolu Efes Istanbul
Στάδιο Ειρήνης και Φιλίας
Friday, 23 March
Laibach live in Athens
Laibach live in Athens
Fuzz Live Music Club
Sunday, 25 March
Laibach - Athens, Fuzz Club - GR
Laibach - Athens, Fuzz Club - GR
Fuzz Live Music Club
Sunday, 25 March
BTSM Ceremony Tour Athens w/ Kai Wachi & Sullivan King
BTSM Ceremony Tour Athens w/ Kai Wachi & Sullivan King
Georgia Theatre
Wednesday, 28 March
Wyślijmy Bartoszkę na misje!
Wyślijmy Bartoszkę na misje!
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 31 March
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. Zalgiris Kaunas
Olympiacos Piraeus vs. Zalgiris Kaunas
Στάδιο Ειρήνης και Φιλίας
Friday, 6 April
Tekashi69 in Athens
Tekashi69 in Athens
six d.o.g.s
Thursday, 12 April
Comicdom CON Athens 2018
Comicdom CON Athens 2018
Hellenic American Union
Friday, 20 April
Henderson County 33rd Annual GO TEXAN Rodeo
Henderson County 33rd Annual GO TEXAN Rodeo
Henderson County Regional Fair Park
Friday, 27 April
Athens Street Food Festival 2018
Athens Street Food Festival 2018
Παλιό Αμαξοστάσιο Ο.ΣΥ - Γκάζι
Friday, 4 May
Fabrika Records Fest: Lebanon Hanover, She Past Away & Selofan
Fabrika Records Fest: Lebanon Hanover, She Past Away & Selofan
Gagarin 205 LIve Music Space
Friday, 11 May
Beauty Macedonia Καλοκαίρι 2018
Beauty Macedonia Καλοκαίρι 2018
Beauty Greece - Επαγγελματικές Εκθέσεις Ομορφιάς
Saturday, 12 May
Athens, Greece Azamara Journey May 13-21
Athens, Greece Azamara Journey May 13-21
Athens, Greece
Sunday, 13 May
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 23
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 23
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 2 June
OM (US) live at Piraeus 117 Academy, Athens
OM (US) live at Piraeus 117 Academy, Athens
Piraeus 117 Academy
Saturday, 2 June
Cradle of Filth Live in Athens (special guests: WEB)
Cradle of Filth Live in Athens (special guests: WEB)
Gagarin 205 LIve Music Space
Saturday, 2 June
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 24
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 24
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 9 June
STING W ATENACH 22-23 Czerwca 2018 Info PL Grecja24
STING W ATENACH 22-23 Czerwca 2018 Info PL Grecja24
Odeon Heroda Attyka
Friday, 22 June
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 26
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 26
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 23 June
Boris Brejcha in Athens
Boris Brejcha in Athens
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 23 June
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 27
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 27
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 30 June
Macauley Chrisantus Live sto O.A.K.A.
Macauley Chrisantus Live sto O.A.K.A.
O.A.K.A. A.E.K.Fc
Saturday, 30 June
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 28
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 28
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 7 July
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 29
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 29
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 14 July
Scorpions at Athens, Greece
Scorpions at Athens, Greece
Panathenaic Stadium
Monday, 16 July
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 30
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 30
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 21 July
Steven Wilson Live In Athens
Steven Wilson Live In Athens
ΤΕΧΝΟΠΟΛΙΣ ΓΚΑΖΙ - TECHNOPOLIS GKAZI
Wednesday, 25 July
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 32
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 32
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 4 August
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 33
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 33
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 11 August
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 35
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 35
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 25 August
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 36
The Yacht Week Greece, Original 2018 | Week 36
Athens, Greece
Saturday, 1 September
DOPE D.O.D live in Athens
DOPE D.O.D live in Athens
KYTTARO Live Club / ΚΥΤΤΑΡΟ
Saturday, 1 September