Upcoming Events in

Auckland




Katy Perry - Witness: The Tour
Katy Perry - Witness: The Tour
Spark Arena
Monday, 20 August
P!NK | Auckland
P!NK | Auckland
Spark Arena
Tuesday, 4 September
PINK - Auckland Spark Arena New Zealand
PINK - Auckland Spark Arena New Zealand
Spark Arena
Wednesday, 5 September
PINK - Auckland Spark Arena New Zealand
PINK - Auckland Spark Arena New Zealand
Spark Arena
Friday, 7 September
White Chapel Jak at The Titirangi RSA
White Chapel Jak at The Titirangi RSA
Titirangi RSA
Friday, 14 September
Dr Seuss's The Cat in the Hat
Dr Seuss's The Cat in the Hat
Hawkins Theatre-Papakura
Saturday, 22 September
Auckland Armageddon 2018 - Auckgeddon
Auckland Armageddon 2018 - Auckgeddon
ASB Showgrounds
Friday, 19 October
ITM Auckland SuperSprint
ITM Auckland SuperSprint
Pukekohe Park Raceway
Friday, 2 November
Sam Smith: Auckland
Sam Smith: Auckland
Spark Arena
Friday, 2 November
Sam Smith: Auckland
Sam Smith: Auckland
Spark Arena
Saturday, 3 November
Taylor Swift's reputation Stadium Tour
Taylor Swift's reputation Stadium Tour
Mt Smart Stadium
Friday, 9 November
Taylor Swift | Auckland
Taylor Swift | Auckland
Mt Smart Stadium
Friday, 9 November
Aqua is cool. Catatonically so.
Aqua is cool. Catatonically so.
Everywhere
Friday, 6 December