Upcoming Events in

Auckland




NZSL in Birkenhead - Beginners 1 (15 wks)
NZSL in Birkenhead - Beginners 1 (15 wks)
Rawene Centre
Thursday, 22 February
Primal Scream at Powerstation, Auckland, New Zealand
Primal Scream at Powerstation, Auckland, New Zealand
Powerstation
Friday, 23 February
BONAPARTE NZ-Tour 2018 at Golden Dawn
BONAPARTE NZ-Tour 2018 at Golden Dawn
Golden Dawn: Tavern of Power
Friday, 23 February
LIVE in the 2-3-5
LIVE in the 2-3-5
Waiuku Skatepark
Saturday, 24 February
Making & Entering
Making & Entering
Papakura Art Gallery
Saturday, 24 February
Meatstock Auckland
Meatstock Auckland
ASB Showgrounds
Saturday, 24 February
JAPAN DAY EVE 2018
JAPAN DAY EVE 2018
Queens Wharf
Saturday, 24 February
JAPAN DAY 2018
JAPAN DAY 2018
Queens Wharf
Sunday, 25 February
Takapuna Snorkel Day
Takapuna Snorkel Day
Takapuna Beach
Sunday, 25 February
Derek Henderson, Are You Happy?, Opening and Exhibition
Derek Henderson, Are You Happy?, Opening and Exhibition
Melanie Roger Gallery
Wednesday, 28 February
Bruno Mars at Spark Arena (Official)
Bruno Mars at Spark Arena (Official)
Spark Arena
Wednesday, 28 February
Auckland Lantern Festival 2018
Auckland Lantern Festival 2018
Auckland Domain
Thursday, 1 March
Auckland City Limits 2018
Auckland City Limits 2018
Western Springs Lakeside Park
Saturday, 3 March
Free Open Day at Suna Pilates
Free Open Day at Suna Pilates
Suna Pilates Takapuna
Saturday, 3 March
6 week Mindulness Course Takapuna
6 week Mindulness Course Takapuna
Lake House Arts Centre
Monday, 5 March
Fall Out Boy | Auckland
Fall Out Boy | Auckland
The Trusts Arena
Wednesday, 7 March
Cairo to Cape Town 2018
Cairo to Cape Town 2018
CAIRO to CAPE TOWN African Festival Browns Bay
Saturday, 10 March
Meltdown Weekender - 10th Birthday Celebration!
Meltdown Weekender - 10th Birthday Celebration!
The Backyard Bar
Saturday, 10 March
The Color Run Dreams World Tour - Auckland
The Color Run Dreams World Tour - Auckland
QBE Stadium
Sunday, 11 March
Northcote Birkenhead Yacht Club - Maritime VHF Radio Course
Northcote Birkenhead Yacht Club - Maritime VHF Radio Course
Northcote Birkenhead Yacht Club
Sunday, 11 March
ASB Polyfest 2018
ASB Polyfest 2018
Manukau Sports Bowl
Wednesday, 14 March
Pop-Up Lab Papakura (for Teachers/Educators)
Pop-Up Lab Papakura (for Teachers/Educators)
Papakura Intermediate - Mansell
Thursday, 15 March
Waiheke Beach Polo
Waiheke Beach Polo
Waiheke, New Zealand
Saturday, 17 March
Ed Sheeran - Auckland Mt Smart Stadium New Zealand
Ed Sheeran - Auckland Mt Smart Stadium New Zealand
Mt Smart Stadium
Saturday, 24 March
Ed Sheeran • Auckland • ÷ World Tour
Ed Sheeran • Auckland • ÷ World Tour
Mt Smart Stadium
Saturday, 24 March
Ed Sheeran | Auckland
Ed Sheeran | Auckland
Mt Smart Stadium
Saturday, 24 March
Ed Sheeran At Mount Smart Stadium, Auckland, AU
Ed Sheeran At Mount Smart Stadium, Auckland, AU
Mt Smart Stadium
Sunday, 25 March
Ed Sheeran - Auckland Mt Smart Stadium New Zealand
Ed Sheeran - Auckland Mt Smart Stadium New Zealand
Mt Smart Stadium
Sunday, 25 March
NZLS AYL - Lawyers and their Side Hustles Panel Session
NZLS AYL - Lawyers and their Side Hustles Panel Session
Simpson Grierson
Wednesday, 28 March
Birkenhead Bowling Club 75th Jubilee (1943 - 2018)
Birkenhead Bowling Club 75th Jubilee (1943 - 2018)
Birkenhead Bowling Club
Thursday, 29 March
Earth, Life & Beyond - Papakura
Earth, Life & Beyond - Papakura
Hawkins Theatre-Papakura
Thursday, 29 March
Earth, Life & Beyond - Henderson
Earth, Life & Beyond - Henderson
Quality Hotel Lincoln Green
Friday, 30 March
2018 Easter Feis
2018 Easter Feis
Hawkins Theatre-Papakura
Saturday, 7 April
Papakura Waste Free Parenting Workshop - With Kate Meads
Papakura Waste Free Parenting Workshop - With Kate Meads
The Papakura Old Central School
Tuesday, 10 April
Eye on Nature 2018 - Free Family Day
Eye on Nature 2018 - Free Family Day
Manukau Beautification Charitable Trust
Saturday, 14 April
Vital Body Scan - Papakura
Vital Body Scan - Papakura
CrossFit Takanini
Saturday, 14 April
The Killers at Spark Arena, Auckland
The Killers at Spark Arena, Auckland
Spark Arena
Friday, 20 April
Northcote Birkenhead Yacht Club - Day Skipper Course
Northcote Birkenhead Yacht Club - Day Skipper Course
Northcote Birkenhead Yacht Club
Saturday, 21 April
Biffy Clyro at Spark Arena
Biffy Clyro at Spark Arena
Spark Arena
Tuesday, 24 April
Biffy Clyro at Spark Arena (Official)
Biffy Clyro at Spark Arena (Official)
Spark Arena
Tuesday, 24 April
Biffy Clyro at Spark Arena - Auckland
Biffy Clyro at Spark Arena - Auckland
Spark Arena
Tuesday, 24 April
Biffy Clyro at Spark Arena, Auckland
Biffy Clyro at Spark Arena, Auckland
Spark Arena
Tuesday, 24 April
Faces of Movement Performing Arts Competition
Faces of Movement Performing Arts Competition
Hawkins Theatre-Papakura
Friday, 18 May
Niall Horan at Spark Arena
Niall Horan at Spark Arena
Spark Arena
Friday, 1 June
Women hips & bums cream in Howick Merrivale Mooi River Kranskop
Women hips & bums cream in Howick Merrivale Mooi River Kranskop
Meadowlands Shopping Plaza
Monday, 4 June