Upcoming Events in

Auckland




Takapuna Thursday 6am Bunch Ride - Devonport
Takapuna Thursday 6am Bunch Ride - Devonport
Saint Cycles North Shore
Thursday, 28 September
Future at Spark Arena - Auckland
Future at Spark Arena - Auckland
Spark Arena
Thursday, 28 September
Future in Auckland
Future in Auckland
Walking With Dinosaurs, Vector Arena, Auckland
Thursday, 28 September
Future - Nobody Safe Tour at Spark Arena (Official)
Future - Nobody Safe Tour at Spark Arena (Official)
Spark Arena
Thursday, 28 September
AUES presents: Stein IV Cliques
AUES presents: Stein IV Cliques
Bar 101 Auckland
Thursday, 28 September
DARK LAKE Auckland
DARK LAKE Auckland
Auckland, New Zealand
Friday, 29 September
Auckland Pet & Animal Expo 2017
Auckland Pet & Animal Expo 2017
ASB Showgrounds
Saturday, 30 September
London Grammar - Auckland
London Grammar - Auckland
Spark Arena
Saturday, 30 September
Takapuna Tuesday 6am Bunch ride - Albany
Takapuna Tuesday 6am Bunch ride - Albany
Saint Cycles North Shore
Tuesday, 3 October
Takapuna Thursday 6am Bunch Ride - Devonport
Takapuna Thursday 6am Bunch Ride - Devonport
Saint Cycles North Shore
Thursday, 5 October
TEDxUoA 2017
TEDxUoA 2017
The University of Auckland
Saturday, 7 October
Glen Eden Street Eats
Glen Eden Street Eats
Glenora Rugby League Football Club - EST 1931
Saturday, 7 October
Migos live in New Zealand
Migos live in New Zealand
FLAVA
Tuesday, 10 October
Migos at Spark Arena, Auckland
Migos at Spark Arena, Auckland
Spark Arena
Tuesday, 10 October
Migos at Spark Arena (Official)
Migos at Spark Arena (Official)
Spark Arena
Tuesday, 10 October
GLOW@Artweek Fire Dancing
[email protected] Fire Dancing
Windsor Reserve Devonport
Friday, 13 October
Torpedo 7 Spring Challenge North
Torpedo 7 Spring Challenge North
Auckland, New Zealand
Saturday, 14 October
Torpedo7 Spring Challenge - North
Torpedo7 Spring Challenge - North
Torpedo7
Saturday, 14 October
Auckland Diwali Festival 2017
Auckland Diwali Festival 2017
Aotea Square
Saturday, 14 October
Alexis Taylor (Hot Chip)
Alexis Taylor (Hot Chip)
The Tuning Fork
Wednesday, 18 October
Andy Grammer • Auckland • Fresh Eyes Tour
Andy Grammer • Auckland • Fresh Eyes Tour
Powerstation
Wednesday, 18 October
PIC Insurance Brokers Coastal Classic 2017
PIC Insurance Brokers Coastal Classic 2017
Auckland, New Zealand
Friday, 20 October
TEDxYouth@Auckland 2017
[email protected] 2017
Aotea Centre The Edge
Friday, 20 October
Auckland Armageddon 2017
Auckland Armageddon 2017
ASB Showgrounds
Friday, 20 October
Armageddon Expo - Auckland
Armageddon Expo - Auckland
ASB Showgrounds
Friday, 20 October
The Chainsmokers | Auckland
The Chainsmokers | Auckland
Spark Arena
Tuesday, 24 October
He Wakaputanga 8 Day Sovereignty March of the Tribes
He Wakaputanga 8 Day Sovereignty March of the Tribes
Auckland, New Zealand
Saturday, 28 October
ASB Auckland Marathon 2017
ASB Auckland Marathon 2017
Auckland Marathon
Sunday, 29 October
Floyd Live - A celebration and salute to Pink Floyd
Floyd Live - A celebration and salute to Pink Floyd
Hawkins Theatre-Papakura
Sunday, 29 October
Drake | Auckland
Drake | Auckland
Spark Arena
Friday, 3 November
Tough Mudder New Zealand
Tough Mudder New Zealand
Hampton Downs Motorsport Park
Saturday, 4 November
Blame It On Bianca Del Rio: Auckland
Blame It On Bianca Del Rio: Auckland
ASB Theatre, Aotea Centre
Monday, 6 November
Lorde • Auckland • Melodrama World Tour
Lorde • Auckland • Melodrama World Tour
Powerstation
Sunday, 12 November
Lorde | Auckland
Lorde | Auckland
Powerstation
Sunday, 12 November
Treaty of Waitangi Workshop
Treaty of Waitangi Workshop
Auckland, New Zealand
Monday, 13 November
Silverdale Invitational 7's
Silverdale Invitational 7's
Silverdale Rugby Club
Saturday, 18 November
UB40 in Auckland
UB40 in Auckland
The Trusts Arena
Saturday, 18 November
Takapuna Tuesday 6am Bunch ride - Albany
Takapuna Tuesday 6am Bunch ride - Albany
Saint Cycles North Shore
Tuesday, 21 November
Takapuna Thursday 6am Bunch Ride - Devonport
Takapuna Thursday 6am Bunch Ride - Devonport
Saint Cycles North Shore
Thursday, 23 November
EQUITANA Auckland
EQUITANA Auckland
ASB showground
Thursday, 23 November
Wanderlust 108 // Auckland 2017
Wanderlust 108 // Auckland 2017
Western Springs Lakeside Park
Saturday, 25 November
Shawn Mendes: Illuminate World Tour
Shawn Mendes: Illuminate World Tour
Vector Arena
Saturday, 25 November
Shawn Mendes | Auckland, New Zealand
Shawn Mendes | Auckland, New Zealand
Spark Arena
Saturday, 25 November
Shawn Mendes: Illuminate World Tour | Auckland
Shawn Mendes: Illuminate World Tour | Auckland
Vector Arena Auckland
Saturday, 25 November
The Weeknd | Auckland
The Weeknd | Auckland
Spark Arena
Wednesday, 29 November
Takapuna Thursday 6am Bunch Ride - Devonport
Takapuna Thursday 6am Bunch Ride - Devonport
Saint Cycles North Shore
Thursday, 30 November