Upcoming Events in

Barcelona




Thundercat a Barcelona
Thundercat a Barcelona
Sala Apolo
Friday, 24 November
Shakira at el Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Shakira at el Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Palau Sant Jordi
Saturday, 25 November
Shakira | Barcelona
Shakira | Barcelona
Palau Sant Jordi
Saturday, 25 November
BICEP live! · Hammer
BICEP live! · Hammer
Nitsa Club
Saturday, 25 November
2a salida BCN Bull Bikers: 365 y Llagostera
2a salida BCN Bull Bikers: 365 y Llagostera
La Maquinista
Sunday, 26 November
Julia Holter @ BARTS
Julia Holter @ BARTS
BARTS
Wednesday, 29 November
I Congreso Nacional de Chiari
I Congreso Nacional de Chiari
Seminari Conciliar De Barcelona
Friday, 1 December
Miranda! en Barcelona!
Miranda! en Barcelona!
Razzmatazz
Friday, 1 December
Elton John
Elton John
Palau Sant Jordi
Sunday, 3 December
Depeche Mode | Barcelona
Depeche Mode | Barcelona
Palau Sant Jordi
Thursday, 7 December
Circoloco Barcelona - 10th December
Circoloco Barcelona - 10th December
Club Sant Jordi
Sunday, 10 December
Jacob Collier 14 DIC Barcelona La [2] de Apolo
Jacob Collier 14 DIC Barcelona La [2] de Apolo
Sala Apolo
Thursday, 14 December
Estreno Mundial StarWars Episodio VIII
Estreno Mundial StarWars Episodio VIII
Barcelona, Spain
Friday, 15 December
Amparanoia en Barcelona
Amparanoia en Barcelona
Sala Apolo
Friday, 15 December
SWING pres. Pan-Pot, HITCH, The Deals & Pau Guilera
SWING pres. Pan-Pot, HITCH, The Deals & Pau Guilera
INPUT High Fidelity Dance Club
Friday, 15 December
Pau Vallvé a L'Auditori de Barcelona
Pau Vallvé a L'Auditori de Barcelona
L'Auditori de Barcelona
Saturday, 16 December
Concierto Barcelona
Concierto Barcelona
Palau Sant Jordi
Friday, 22 December
Crida a manifestar-nos en defensa de la Llengua a tots els Païso
Crida a manifestar-nos en defensa de la Llengua a tots els Païso
Plaça d'Espanya, Barcelona
Sunday, 31 December
Paramore en Barcelona
Paramore en Barcelona
Palau Sant Jordi
Sunday, 7 January
Stereophonics en Barcelona
Stereophonics en Barcelona
Sala Apolo
Friday, 2 February
Metallica | Barcelona
Metallica | Barcelona
Palau Sant Jordi
Wednesday, 7 February
Metallica en Barcelona - 7 Feb
Metallica en Barcelona - 7 Feb
Palau Sant Jordi
Wednesday, 7 February
Fiestas de Santa Eulàlia 2018
Fiestas de Santa Eulàlia 2018
Barcelona, Spain
Friday, 9 February
Liam Gallagher: Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Liam Gallagher: Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Razzmatazz
Saturday, 24 February
Servicio Tecnico Bosch en Premia de Dalt Tel 900 100 074 Servicio Tecnico
Servicio Tecnico Bosch en Premia de Dalt Tel 900 100 074 Servicio Tecnico
Premià De Dalt, Maresme
Wednesday, 28 February
Milky Chance en Barcelona
Milky Chance en Barcelona
Sala Apolo
Monday, 5 March
Imagine Dragons en Barcelona
Imagine Dragons en Barcelona
Palau Sant Jordi
Friday, 6 April
Roger Waters live in Barcelona, Spain
Roger Waters live in Barcelona, Spain
Palau Sant Jordi
Friday, 13 April
Odina (Sit Back)
Odina (Sit Back)
L'Auditori de Barcelona
Saturday, 14 April
Lana Del Rey | Barcelona
Lana Del Rey | Barcelona
Barcelona, Spain
Thursday, 19 April
Arcade Fire: Infinite Content, Barcelona
Arcade Fire: Infinite Content, Barcelona
Palau Sant Jordi
Saturday, 21 April
Arcade Fire en Barcelona
Arcade Fire en Barcelona
Palau Sant Jordi
Saturday, 21 April
Orientalísimo Weekend Barcelona
Orientalísimo Weekend Barcelona
Barcelona, Spain
Friday, 11 May
Fito & Fitipaldis en Barcelona
Fito & Fitipaldis en Barcelona
Palau Sant Jordi
Saturday, 12 May
Primavera Sound 2018 Barcelona
Primavera Sound 2018 Barcelona
Primavera Sound
Wednesday, 30 May
OFF WEEK 2018 Barcelona *Official Event*
OFF WEEK 2018 Barcelona *Official Event*
Barcelona, Spain
Monday, 11 June
Sónar Barcelona 2018: 25 Years of Sónar!
Sónar Barcelona 2018: 25 Years of Sónar!
Barcelona, Spain
Thursday, 14 June
Així parlà Zaratustra
Així parlà Zaratustra
Gran Teatre del Liceu
Friday, 15 June
Servicio Tecnico Ferroli Barcelona Tel. 900 100 074
Servicio Tecnico Ferroli Barcelona Tel. 900 100 074
Barcelona, Spain
Friday, 22 June
Rock Fest Barcelona 2018
Rock Fest Barcelona 2018
Barcelona, Spain
Thursday, 5 July
DGTL Barcelona 2018
DGTL Barcelona 2018
DGTL Barcelona
Friday, 10 August