Upcoming Events in

Belfast




Carl Cox | Belfast
Carl Cox | Belfast
Ormeau Park
Saturday, 23 June
Carl Cox - Belfast Belsonic
Carl Cox - Belfast Belsonic
Belsonic
Saturday, 23 June
The Script at Ormeau Park (June 24, 2018)
The Script at Ormeau Park (June 24, 2018)
Ormeau Business Park
Sunday, 24 June
The Script | Belfast
The Script | Belfast
Ormeau Park
Sunday, 24 June
International Trauma Recovery Summit Belfast 2018
International Trauma Recovery Summit Belfast 2018
Waterfront Hall Conference & Concert Centre
Wednesday, 27 June
Ultimate Strongman Masters World Championship
Ultimate Strongman Masters World Championship
Crumlin Road Gaol Visitor Attraction and Conference Centre
Saturday, 30 June
Eric Prydz | Belfast
Eric Prydz | Belfast
Belfast, United Kingdom
Saturday, 30 June
Iron Maiden | Belfast
Iron Maiden | Belfast
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Thursday, 2 August
Belfast Rum and Gin Festival 2018
Belfast Rum and Gin Festival 2018
HMS Caroline
Saturday, 11 August
Kasabian | Belfast
Kasabian | Belfast
Custom House Sq Belfast
Monday, 20 August
Billy Talent at The Limelight - on sale now!
Billy Talent at The Limelight - on sale now!
Limelight Belfast
Wednesday, 22 August
Waterfront Hall, Belfast, The Dreamboys
Waterfront Hall, Belfast, The Dreamboys
Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall
Saturday, 15 September
Waterfront Hall - Belfast - The Dreamboys
Waterfront Hall - Belfast - The Dreamboys
Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall
Saturday, 15 September
♛ Freshers Carnival ➳ Belfast
♛ Freshers Carnival ➳ Belfast
Belfast, United Kingdom
Tuesday, 18 September
Shania Twain | Belfast
Shania Twain | Belfast
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Saturday, 29 September
Crumlin Road Gaol, Belfast
Crumlin Road Gaol, Belfast
Crumlin Road Gaol
Saturday, 6 October
The Mind Body Spirit Show, Belfast
The Mind Body Spirit Show, Belfast
Crumlin Road Gaol
Sunday, 7 October
Kylie Minogue: Belfast
Kylie Minogue: Belfast
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Monday, 8 October
U2 | Belfast
U2 | Belfast
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Saturday, 27 October
An Evening with Eric Cantona
An Evening with Eric Cantona
Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall
Monday, 29 October
Deacon Blue at Ulster Hall (November 13, 2018)
Deacon Blue at Ulster Hall (November 13, 2018)
Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall
Tuesday, 13 November
Def Leppard • Belfast, UK
Def Leppard • Belfast, UK
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Sunday, 2 December
The Proclaimers - Ulster Hall
The Proclaimers - Ulster Hall
Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall
Friday, 7 December
Mass - Supports Take It To The Streets - Homeless Assist Belfast
Mass - Supports Take It To The Streets - Homeless Assist Belfast
The Church of the Nativity
Tuesday, 25 December
Professor Brian Cox | Belfast
Professor Brian Cox | Belfast
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Friday, 15 February
Ormeau Road Antique, Art, Vintage, Retro & Collectables Fair
Ormeau Road Antique, Art, Vintage, Retro & Collectables Fair
Ormeau Road Antique, Art, Vintage, Retro & Collectables Fair
Saturday, 29 October
requested : Northern Ireland Grand Prix (2027)
requested : Northern Ireland Grand Prix (2027)
Belfast, United Kingdom
Friday, 9 July