Upcoming Events in

Cardiff




Stereophonics | Cardiff
Stereophonics | Cardiff
Cardiff City Stadium
Saturday, 9 June
Stereophonics in Cardiff
Stereophonics in Cardiff
Cardiff City Stadium
Saturday, 9 June
Stereophonics - Cardiff, United Kingdom
Stereophonics - Cardiff, United Kingdom
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Saturday, 9 June
Stereophonics - Cardiff City Stadium
Stereophonics - Cardiff City Stadium
Cardiff City Stadium
Saturday, 9 June
Ed Sheeran | Cardiff 2018
Ed Sheeran | Cardiff 2018
Principality Stadium
Thursday, 21 June
Ed Sheeran Live - Cardiff
Ed Sheeran Live - Cardiff
Principality Stadium
Friday, 22 June
Ed Sheeran | Cardiff
Ed Sheeran | Cardiff
Principality Stadium
Friday, 22 June
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Principality Stadium
Friday, 22 June
Ed Sheeran - Cardiff
Ed Sheeran - Cardiff
Principality Stadium
Friday, 22 June
Ed Sheeran | Cardiff (additional dates)
Ed Sheeran | Cardiff (additional dates)
Principality Stadium
Saturday, 23 June
Ed Sheeran Live - Cardiff: Extra Date Saturday
Ed Sheeran Live - Cardiff: Extra Date Saturday
Principality Stadium
Saturday, 23 June
Ed Sheeran Live - Cardiff: Extra Date Sunday
Ed Sheeran Live - Cardiff: Extra Date Sunday
Principality Stadium
Sunday, 24 June
City Voices Cardiff - 10th Anniversary Concert
City Voices Cardiff - 10th Anniversary Concert
St David's Hall
Saturday, 7 July
Velothon Wales
Velothon Wales
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Sunday, 8 July
2018 Adrian Flux British FIM Speedway Grand Prix
2018 Adrian Flux British FIM Speedway Grand Prix
Principality Stadium
Saturday, 21 July
WelshFest
WelshFest
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Friday, 27 July
Take your Henry Hoover for a picnic
Take your Henry Hoover for a picnic
Bute Park
Wednesday, 1 August
Freshers Initiation | Cardiff - 2018
Freshers Initiation | Cardiff - 2018
Tiger Tiger Cardiff
Monday, 24 September
Jason Derulo | Cardiff
Jason Derulo | Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Tuesday, 25 September
Cardiff University/Cardiff Half Marathon 2018
Cardiff University/Cardiff Half Marathon 2018
Cardiff Castle / Castell Caerdydd
Sunday, 7 October
Wicked on Tour | Cardiff
Wicked on Tour | Cardiff
Wales Millennium Centre
Wednesday, 31 October
Guns 2 Roses at The Globe | Cardiff
Guns 2 Roses at The Globe | Cardiff
The Globe Cardiff
Saturday, 24 November
Matilda The Musical | Christmas Cardiff 2018
Matilda The Musical | Christmas Cardiff 2018
Wales Millennium Centre
Tuesday, 4 December
Def Leppard | Cardiff
Def Leppard | Cardiff
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Tuesday, 4 December
Matilda The Musical (2018/19)
Matilda The Musical (2018/19)
Wales Millennium Centre
Tuesday, 4 December
Jersey Boys:The Story of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Jersey Boys:The Story of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Wales Millennium Centre
Wednesday, 16 January
requested : Wales Grand Prix 2026
requested : Wales Grand Prix 2026
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Friday, 3 July