Upcoming Events in

Cologne




Nomad Music Festival 2018
Nomad Music Festival 2018
Nomad Music Festival
Saturday, 21 July
Justin Timberlake | Köln
Justin Timberlake | Köln
Cologne, Germany
Saturday, 21 July
18 Kölner Lichter KD Partyschiff Loreley 21.07.2018
18 Kölner Lichter KD Partyschiff Loreley 21.07.2018
KD Partyschiff
Saturday, 21 July
Evlilik _ Almanya Evlilik
Evlilik _ Almanya Evlilik
Cologne, Germany
Tuesday, 31 July
Köln ☆ OPEN AIR ☆ Puro Reggaeton
Köln ☆ OPEN AIR ☆ Puro Reggaeton
Cologne, Germany
Saturday, 4 August
DANZIG Glenn 30th Anniversary Tour 2018 / Köln
DANZIG Glenn 30th Anniversary Tour 2018 / Köln
Live Music Hall
Saturday, 4 August
Reinald van Dassel
Reinald van Dassel
Cologne, Germany
Tuesday, 14 August
Valletta - Kulturhauptstadt Europas 2018
Valletta - Kulturhauptstadt Europas 2018
VHS Köln
Thursday, 23 August
U2 | Köln
U2 | Köln
LANXESS arena
Tuesday, 4 September
Tash Sultana Palladium Koln, Cologne. Germany
Tash Sultana Palladium Koln, Cologne. Germany
Palladium Köln
Thursday, 6 September
fvw Kongress & Travel Expo 2018
fvw Kongress & Travel Expo 2018
XPOST köln
Tuesday, 18 September
RheinEnergieMarathon Köln 2018
RheinEnergieMarathon Köln 2018
Köln Marathon
Sunday, 7 October
Andreas Gabalier | Köln
Andreas Gabalier | Köln
LANXESS arena
Saturday, 13 October
Cologne Darts Gala \\ LANXESS arena
Cologne Darts Gala \\ LANXESS arena
LANXESS arena
Wednesday, 31 October
Retro Classics Cologne
Retro Classics Cologne
Koelnmesse
Friday, 9 November
Meret Becker En Concert 2018
Meret Becker En Concert 2018
Kulturkirche Köln
Tuesday, 13 November
20 Jahre Schandmaul
20 Jahre Schandmaul
LANXESS arena
Friday, 16 November
Schandmaul Jubiläumskonzert
Schandmaul Jubiläumskonzert
LANXESS arena
Friday, 16 November
Kim Churchill - Weight_Falls Tour - Köln
Kim Churchill - Weight_Falls Tour - Köln
Studio 672
Friday, 16 November
Roland Kaiser
Roland Kaiser
LANXESS arena
Friday, 23 November
6. Kölner Rednernacht // Lanxess-Arena
6. Kölner Rednernacht // Lanxess-Arena
LANXESS arena
Saturday, 24 November
Gentleman Live 2018
Gentleman Live 2018
E-Werk & Palladium Köln
Saturday, 1 December
Silvester 2018 an der Rennbahn
Silvester 2018 an der Rennbahn
Gasthaus-Biergarten Rennbahn
Monday, 31 December
Bläck Fööss - Silvesterparty 2018 Teil XX
Bläck Fööss - Silvesterparty 2018 Teil XX
LANXESS arena
Monday, 31 December
Lachende Kölnarena 2019 \\ LANXESS arena
Lachende Kölnarena 2019 \\ LANXESS arena
LANXESS arena
Friday, 1 February
1.FC Köln Aufstiegsfeier 2019
1.FC Köln Aufstiegsfeier 2019
RheinEnergieSTADION
Sunday, 12 May
Stefan Raab muss bleiben
Stefan Raab muss bleiben
Cologne, Germany
Thursday, 30 January
Hinten im Hof
Hinten im Hof
Hinterhof
Thursday, 23 April