Upcoming Events in

Dortmund




Gregor Hilden & Harriet Lewis
Gregor Hilden & Harriet Lewis
Musiktheater Piano
Wednesday, 24 January
Borussia Dortmund - Atalanta Bergamo
Borussia Dortmund - Atalanta Bergamo
SIGNAL IDUNA PARK
Thursday, 15 February
Borussia Dortmund - Atalanta Bergamo
Borussia Dortmund - Atalanta Bergamo
SIGNAL IDUNA PARK
Thursday, 15 February
Jan Philipp Zymny | Dortmund
Jan Philipp Zymny | Dortmund
Fritz-Henßler-Haus Dortmund
Friday, 23 February
Borussia Dortmund - Eintracht Frankfurt
Borussia Dortmund - Eintracht Frankfurt
SIGNAL IDUNA PARK
Sunday, 11 March
Dortmund - Kelly Family
Dortmund - Kelly Family
Westfalenhallen Dortmund
Friday, 16 March
Asian Food Festival Dortmund
Asian Food Festival Dortmund
Stadt Dortmund
Sunday, 8 April
LMBN - Peer's Poetry
LMBN - Peer's Poetry
Konzerthaus Dortmund
Monday, 23 April
Baumann & Clausen - Die Schoff
Baumann & Clausen - Die Schoff
Fritz-Henßler-Haus Dortmund
Friday, 4 May
Wehrheim 1 - die Belagerung von Falkenstein
Wehrheim 1 - die Belagerung von Falkenstein
Burg Husen
Thursday, 10 May
Max Raabe & Palast Orchester
Max Raabe & Palast Orchester
Konzerthaus Dortmund
Wednesday, 23 May
Chris de Burgh | Solo Tour 2018 - Dortmund
Chris de Burgh | Solo Tour 2018 - Dortmund
Konzerthaus Dortmund
Tuesday, 21 August
37. Deutscher Evangelischer Kirchentag
37. Deutscher Evangelischer Kirchentag
Dortmund, Germany
Wednesday, 19 June