Upcoming Events in

Duluth




Annual Toyland Express Fundraiser
Annual Toyland Express Fundraiser
Bedrock Bar
Saturday, 2 December
2nd Thursday Pre-Schooler Event - Trains
2nd Thursday Pre-Schooler Event - Trains
Southeastern Railway Museum
Thursday, 7 December
Cookies and Cocoa with Santa
Cookies and Cocoa with Santa
Red Clay Music Foundry
Saturday, 16 December
Casting Crowns + for KING & COUNTRY in Atlanta, GA
Casting Crowns + for KING & COUNTRY in Atlanta, GA
Infinite Energy Center
Sunday, 17 December
Free Ask An Attorney
Free Ask An Attorney
Community Action Duluth
Tuesday, 19 December
Miranda Lambert - Livin' Like Hippies - Atlanta, GA
Miranda Lambert - Livin' Like Hippies - Atlanta, GA
Infinite Energy Center
Saturday, 20 January
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Brent Cobb , Duluth, GA
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Brent Cobb , Duluth, GA
Infinite Energy Center
Saturday, 20 January
Chris Young: Losing Sleep 2018 World Tour
Chris Young: Losing Sleep 2018 World Tour
Infinite Energy Center
Thursday, 15 February
Little Big Town
Little Big Town
AMSOIL Arena
Friday, 16 March
Little Big Town: The Breakers Tour
Little Big Town: The Breakers Tour
AMSOIL Arena
Friday, 16 March
Little Big Town
Little Big Town
Infinite Energy Center
Saturday, 21 April
Home Free- Timeless Tour in Duluth, MN
Home Free- Timeless Tour in Duluth, MN
DECC - Duluth Entertainment and Convention Center
Wednesday, 2 May
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018
Infinite Energy Center
Monday, 28 May
Eugene Curnow Trail Marathon
Eugene Curnow Trail Marathon
Duluth Zoo
Saturday, 14 July