Upcoming Events in

Gdansk




Gdansk - Lisbon route launch
Gdansk - Lisbon route launch
Gdansk Airport
Saturday, 23 December
Umierała, cała w krwi i strugach deszczu.
Umierała, cała w krwi i strugach deszczu.
Gdansk, Poland
Sunday, 31 December
Faszyn from Raszyn ■ Gdańsk
Faszyn from Raszyn ■ Gdańsk
Bunkier
Friday, 12 January
Gdańsk / Polska Noc Kabaretowa 2018
Gdańsk / Polska Noc Kabaretowa 2018
ERGO ARENA
Friday, 9 February
Gdańsk - (Jubileuszowa) 5 Gala Stand-up Comedy
Gdańsk - (Jubileuszowa) 5 Gala Stand-up Comedy
ERGO ARENA
Saturday, 10 February
Depeche Mode - Gdansk, Poland
Depeche Mode - Gdansk, Poland
ERGO ARENA
Sunday, 11 February
Fotoreise Danzig 2018, die Perle der Ostsee
Fotoreise Danzig 2018, die Perle der Ostsee
Gdansk, Poland
Thursday, 16 August
European-Tour: Danzig
European-Tour: Danzig
Danzig (Polen)
Saturday, 29 September
NIE DAMY ZABETONOWAĆ POLIGONU!
NIE DAMY ZABETONOWAĆ POLIGONU!
Poligon Gdansk
Wednesday, 1 January
Odbudować Danziger Hof 2020
Odbudować Danziger Hof 2020
Miasto Gdańsk
Friday, 8 May
Gdańsk, Referat Estetyzacji
Gdańsk, Referat Estetyzacji
Gdańsk
Monday, 1 June