Upcoming Events in

Honolulu




Wekfest Hawaii 2018
Wekfest Hawaii 2018
Neal Blaisdell Exibition Hall
Saturday, 3 February
POW! WOW! Hawaii
POW! WOW! Hawaii
Visit Oahu
Friday, 9 February
3rd Annual Hawaii Cannabis Expo 2018
3rd Annual Hawaii Cannabis Expo 2018
Neal S. Blaisdell Center
Friday, 9 February
Honolulu Night Market
Honolulu Night Market
Street Grindz
Saturday, 10 February
Sylvan Esso - Honolulu, HI
Sylvan Esso - Honolulu, HI
The Republik
Tuesday, 13 February
2018 Hawaii Pacific Health Great Aloha Run
2018 Hawaii Pacific Health Great Aloha Run
Great Aloha Run
Monday, 19 February
Lana Del Rey | Honolulu, Hawaii
Lana Del Rey | Honolulu, Hawaii
Waikiki Shell
Wednesday, 28 February
GORUCK Tough Challenge - Honolulu, HI
GORUCK Tough Challenge - Honolulu, HI
Honolulu, HI, United States
Friday, 2 March
Walk With Compassion Honolulu, HI
Walk With Compassion Honolulu, HI
Ala Moana Beach Park
Saturday, 3 March
Honolulu, Hi
Honolulu, Hi
Word of Life Hawaii
Sunday, 4 March
Honolulu, Hi
Honolulu, Hi
Word of Life Hawaii
Sunday, 4 March
24th Annual Honolulu Festival
24th Annual Honolulu Festival
Visit Oahu
Friday, 9 March
Honolulu Festival
Honolulu Festival
Honolulu, HI, United States
Friday, 9 March
Drezo Evil Live Tour in Honolulu
Drezo Evil Live Tour in Honolulu
Hawaiian Brians
Saturday, 17 March
Luke Bryan in Honolulu, HI - 2 SHOWS
Luke Bryan in Honolulu, HI - 2 SHOWS
Blaisdell Center
Friday, 23 March
Luke Combs: Honolulu, HI
Luke Combs: Honolulu, HI
The Republik
Friday, 23 March
Honolulu On Tap
Honolulu On Tap
Blaisdell Center
Saturday, 24 March
Honolulu Magazine BrunchFest presented by American Savings Bank
Honolulu Magazine BrunchFest presented by American Savings Bank
SALT at Our Kaka‘ako
Sunday, 25 March
2018 Hapalua - Hawaii's Half Marathon
2018 Hapalua - Hawaii's Half Marathon
The Hapalua - Hawaii's Half Marathon
Sunday, 8 April
Hapalua Honolulu Marathon Half Marathon
Hapalua Honolulu Marathon Half Marathon
Visit Oahu
Sunday, 8 April
Honolulu, Hawaii Trip 2018
Honolulu, Hawaii Trip 2018
DoubleTree by Hilton Alana Waikiki
Wednesday, 25 April
15th Annual Honolulu Triathlon
15th Annual Honolulu Triathlon
Honolulu, HI, United States
Sunday, 13 May
Honolulu Triathlon
Honolulu Triathlon
Visit Oahu
Sunday, 13 May
Annual Lantern Floating Hawaii Ceremony
Annual Lantern Floating Hawaii Ceremony
Visit Oahu
Monday, 28 May
Magsingal Overseas Global Reunion 2018
Magsingal Overseas Global Reunion 2018
Pacific Beach Hotel Waikiki
Friday, 22 June
Made in Hawaii Festival
Made in Hawaii Festival
Neal S. Blaisdell Center
Friday, 17 August
Thanksgiving in Hawaii
Thanksgiving in Hawaii
Honolulu, HI, United States
Sunday, 18 November
Lasciare Tutto Ed Andare A Honolulu Con Mago Merlino.
Lasciare Tutto Ed Andare A Honolulu Con Mago Merlino.
Honolulu, HI, United States
Saturday, 1 December
Marriage Sailabration ~ Hawaii Islands 2019
Marriage Sailabration ~ Hawaii Islands 2019
Honolulu Cruise Terminal, Hawaii
Sunday, 5 May
Archbishop Brady High School All School Reunion
Archbishop Brady High School All School Reunion
Marriot Waikiki
Saturday, 15 February
Embrace Screening @ Dole Cannery
Embrace Screening @ Dole Cannery
Regal Cinemas Dole Cannery 18 IMAX & RPX
Wednesday, 6 October