Upcoming Events in

Kyiv




Agnostic Front - впервые в Киеве!
Agnostic Front - впервые в Киеве!
Bel étage Concert club
Tuesday, 21 November
Черная пятница
Черная пятница
ТРЦ Dream Town
Friday, 24 November
Черная Пятница в Vape Shop Kiev
Черная Пятница в Vape Shop Kiev
Vape Shop Kiev
Friday, 24 November
Startup Visa Lithuania Roadshow in Kiev
Startup Visa Lithuania Roadshow in Kiev
Креативний простір "Часопис"
Friday, 24 November
Whisky Dram 2017
Whisky Dram 2017
Whisky Dram
Saturday, 25 November
Kiev Freediving Cup 2017
Kiev Freediving Cup 2017
Kyiv, Ukraine
Saturday, 25 November
Hyperion Kiev Festival
Hyperion Kiev Festival
Kpoint place
Saturday, 25 November
Шестая игра пятого сезона #kievchgk
Шестая игра пятого сезона #kievchgk
Olimpiyskiy Sport&Beer. Спортивный ресторан
Sunday, 26 November
Kiev Tango Project. Bel Tango
Kiev Tango Project. Bel Tango
Bel étage Concert club
Tuesday, 28 November
Седьмая игра пятого сезона #kievchgk
Седьмая игра пятого сезона #kievchgk
Смартворкинг "САД"
Saturday, 2 December
MESH LIVE - Kiev
MESH LIVE - Kiev
British Council Ukraine
Friday, 8 December
Christmas on Street Jazz
Christmas on Street Jazz
Bel étage Concert club
Saturday, 9 December
Bones in Kiev
Bones in Kiev
BingoClub Kyiv
Sunday, 21 January
David Guetta • European Arena Tour • Exhibition Center • Kiev
David Guetta • European Arena Tour • Exhibition Center • Kiev
Организация Выставок МВЦ
Sunday, 28 January
Kiev (Ukraine)
Kiev (Ukraine)
Kyiv, Ukraine
Saturday, 17 February
Camouflage World Tour - Kiev
Camouflage World Tour - Kiev
Національний палац мистецтв Україна
Friday, 2 March
Camouflage World Tour - Kiev
Camouflage World Tour - Kiev
Національний палац мистецтв Україна
Saturday, 3 March
Fix8:Sed8 + JIHAD in Kiev
Fix8:Sed8 + JIHAD in Kiev
Plivka
Saturday, 21 April
Thirty Seconds To Mars | Kiev
Thirty Seconds To Mars | Kiev
Palace of Sports, Kiev
Monday, 30 April
Champions League 2018 in Kyiv
Champions League 2018 in Kyiv
Olympic NSC
Monday, 28 May
Kiev International Summer Festival May 31-June 3, 2018
Kiev International Summer Festival May 31-June 3, 2018
Kiev International Summer Festival
Thursday, 31 May
Kiev Sonic Massacre - 5
Kiev Sonic Massacre - 5
Kyiv, Ukraine
Saturday, 2 June