Upcoming Events in

Los Angeles




Chastity Belt, Sofia Bolt
Chastity Belt, Sofia Bolt
Zebulon Café Concert
Wednesday, 24 January
Lunch & Learn
Lunch & Learn
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Thursday, 25 January
Pond at Zebulon - L.A.
Pond at Zebulon - L.A.
Zebulon Café Concert
Thursday, 25 January
80's Weekend #5
80's Weekend #5
Microsoft Theater
Saturday, 27 January
Music: The Music of East L.A.
Music: The Music of East L.A.
LACMA Los Angeles County Museum of Art
Saturday, 27 January
Avalon Presents: John Askew Open to Close
Avalon Presents: John Askew Open to Close
Avalon Hollywood
Saturday, 27 January
Lunar New Year Celebration: Year of The Dog
Lunar New Year Celebration: Year of The Dog
Original Farmers Market, Los Angeles
Sunday, 28 January
George Benson and Kenny G
George Benson and Kenny G
Microsoft Theater
Sunday, 28 January
1/31/18 Paint your Pet Bistro Ka Woodland Hills
1/31/18 Paint your Pet Bistro Ka Woodland Hills
Paint Nite Los Angeles
Wednesday, 31 January
Bernstein's Mass with Dudamel
Bernstein's Mass with Dudamel
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Thursday, 1 February
The Killers
The Killers
Staples Center
Thursday, 1 February
Ali Lohrasbi Live In Concert has been postponed to later date!
Ali Lohrasbi Live In Concert has been postponed to later date!
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Thursday, 1 February
Russell Westbrook & Layups2standup
Russell Westbrook & Layups2standup "Why Not Comedy Tour"
Next Door Lounge
Friday, 2 February
The Killers
The Killers
Staples Center
Friday, 2 February
R&B ONLY (Los Angeles, CA)
R&B ONLY (Los Angeles, CA)
The Hollywood Palladium
Saturday, 10 February
Goapele
Goapele
Ace Hotel Downtown Los Angeles
Saturday, 10 February
Annick Adelle at the Pointless Comedy Show
Annick Adelle at the Pointless Comedy Show
The Clubhouse
Sunday, 11 February
Roxane Gay Reading & Book Signing
Roxane Gay Reading & Book Signing
Hammer Museum
Monday, 12 February
All Star Weekend 2018 Los Angeles
All Star Weekend 2018 Los Angeles
Los Angeles
Thursday, 15 February
Day Of The Dead Comes to Los Angeles
Day Of The Dead Comes to Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Friday, 16 February
Anthony Hamilton
Anthony Hamilton
THE ORPHEUM THEATRE
Saturday, 17 February
The Pan-Afrikan Peoples Arkestra / Black Nile
The Pan-Afrikan Peoples Arkestra / Black Nile
Zebulon Café Concert
Sunday, 18 February
Adan Jodorowsky, Rudy De Anda
Adan Jodorowsky, Rudy De Anda
Zebulon Café Concert
Tuesday, 20 February
Lights, Camera, Action Gymnastics Meet
Lights, Camera, Action Gymnastics Meet
Los Angeles Convention Center
Friday, 23 February
Alex Cameron @ Lodge Room Highland Park
Alex Cameron @ Lodge Room Highland Park
Lodge Room Highland Park
Friday, 23 February
Boyle Heights & Monterey Park: The Hidden Histories tour
Boyle Heights & Monterey Park: The Hidden Histories tour
Esotouric's Secret Los Angeles
Saturday, 24 February
Little Tokyo Cosplay Day!
Little Tokyo Cosplay Day!
Little Tokyo
Saturday, 24 February
Old Dominion Happy Endings World Tour
Old Dominion Happy Endings World Tour
Microsoft Theater
Thursday, 1 March
Frank Sinatra Tribute with the Pete Jacobs Big Band
Frank Sinatra Tribute with the Pete Jacobs Big Band
The Cicada Restaurant and Club
Friday, 2 March
Phantogram, Zedd, and GRiZ at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum (March 3, 2018)
Phantogram, Zedd, and GRiZ at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum (March 3, 2018)
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Saturday, 3 March
Westerly with Taller Younger Brother at Silverlake Lounge
Westerly with Taller Younger Brother at Silverlake Lounge
Silverlake lounge
Saturday, 3 March
Celebrating 50 Years of Brenton Wood
Celebrating 50 Years of Brenton Wood
Microsoft Theater
Saturday, 3 March
Brenton Wood 50 Years Of Music
Brenton Wood 50 Years Of Music
Microsoft Theater
Saturday, 3 March
Brenton Wood And Friends Concert
Brenton Wood And Friends Concert
Microsoft Theater
Saturday, 3 March
Amelie Lens at Incognito
Amelie Lens at Incognito
INCOGNITO
Saturday, 3 March
Artwalk Night Market Los Angeles with Food Trucks & Art Vendors
Artwalk Night Market Los Angeles with Food Trucks & Art Vendors
Art Walk Night Market Los Angeles
Thursday, 8 March
Son Lux • Regent Theater
Son Lux • Regent Theater
The Regent
Thursday, 8 March
Circo Soledad en Los Ángeles. USA
Circo Soledad en Los Ángeles. USA
Microsoft Theater
Friday, 9 March
Melodrama World Tour: Staples Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Melodrama World Tour: Staples Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Staples Center
Wednesday, 14 March
LA Kings vs Detroit Red Wings
LA Kings vs Detroit Red Wings
Staples Center
Thursday, 15 March
Los Angeles Kings vs. Detroit Red Wings
Los Angeles Kings vs. Detroit Red Wings
Staples Center
Thursday, 15 March
Desert Visionaries 2: Llano del Rio, St. Andrew’s, Baby Goats &
Desert Visionaries 2: Llano del Rio, St. Andrew’s, Baby Goats &
Esotouric's Secret Los Angeles
Saturday, 17 March
Mexico City Art Tour!
Mexico City Art Tour!
Craft and Folk Art Museum
Tuesday, 20 March
The Residents at The Regent Theater
The Residents at The Regent Theater
The Regent
Wednesday, 4 April