Upcoming Events in

Manila




Monthly Advising (Makati)
Monthly Advising (Makati)
EducationUSA Philippines
Friday, 23 February
Medical Mission in collaboration with Paco Catholic School
Medical Mission in collaboration with Paco Catholic School
Paco Catholic School
Saturday, 24 February
PINK Shorts
PINK Shorts
Teatrillo Intramuros
Saturday, 24 February
Planning and Coordination
Planning and Coordination
Baluarte de San Diego, intramuros
Saturday, 3 March
First-ever EducationUSA Fair 2018 in Cebu City
First-ever EducationUSA Fair 2018 in Cebu City
EducationUSA Philippines
Friday, 9 March
Philippine Dance Cup Season 2
Philippine Dance Cup Season 2
Manila, Philippines
Sunday, 18 March
KWAK DONG YEON PHILIPPINES DUAL CELEBRATION
KWAK DONG YEON PHILIPPINES DUAL CELEBRATION
Luneta Park Manila City
Monday, 19 March
Mt. Guiting guiting Revtrav holyweek (magdiwang- san fernando)
Mt. Guiting guiting Revtrav holyweek (magdiwang- san fernando)
Mt. Guiting-Guiting, Sibuyan Island, Romblon
Wednesday, 28 March
Byaheng Lokal : Mt. Guiting Guiting V2.0 (Julie's Bday Climb)
Byaheng Lokal : Mt. Guiting Guiting V2.0 (Julie's Bday Climb)
Mt. Guiting-Guiting, Sibuyan Island, Romblon
Thursday, 29 March
Oh, Weatherly in Manila (read description)
Oh, Weatherly in Manila (read description)
Manila, Philippines
Saturday, 31 March
Mt. Guiting-guiting Magdiwang to San Fernando
Mt. Guiting-guiting Magdiwang to San Fernando
Mt. Guiting-Guiting, Sibuyan Island, Romblon
Thursday, 5 April
Sofuoglu - Escatron Nuptials
Sofuoglu - Escatron Nuptials
Teatrillo Intramuros
Saturday, 7 April
Domination Philippines Manila Qualifier
Domination Philippines Manila Qualifier
San Andres Sports Complex , Malate , Manila
Saturday, 14 April
MoodleMoot Philippines 2018
MoodleMoot Philippines 2018
The Manila Hotel
Thursday, 26 April
Niall Horan Concert
Niall Horan Concert
Manila, Philippines
Sunday, 10 June
Hanson Manila World Tour 2018
Hanson Manila World Tour 2018
Manila, Philippines
Friday, 30 November
Marcha para saber qué le pasa a Lupita
Marcha para saber qué le pasa a Lupita
Friendzone
Wednesday, 30 May
Mutirão para descobrir Ken se importa.
Mutirão para descobrir Ken se importa.
Barbie World
Friday, 5 September