Upcoming Events in

Manila




White Night: Taeyang Live in Manila 2017
White Night: Taeyang Live in Manila 2017
Araneta Coliseum
Friday, 22 September
Stroll Baler September 23-24 500 to reserve
Stroll Baler September 23-24 500 to reserve
Stroll Pinas
Saturday, 23 September
Sapakan Ng Shs Students VS College Students.
Sapakan Ng Shs Students VS College Students.
Luneta Park and Ocean Park Manila
Saturday, 23 September
Sisigaw ng
Sisigaw ng "MAHAL KO PA SIYA" habang may hawak na Red Horse sa Technohub
UP AyalaLand Technohub
Saturday, 23 September
Christian Bautista : KAPIT Album Launch
Christian Bautista : KAPIT Album Launch
Music Museum
Friday, 29 September
Heselton Wedding
Heselton Wedding
San Agustin Church, Manila
Sunday, 15 October
Anthony Aguirre and Diana Illavera Nuptials (Quartet)
Anthony Aguirre and Diana Illavera Nuptials (Quartet)
St. Jude National Shrine, Malacanang
Saturday, 11 November
MAPUA HS BATCH '77- 40th HS Anniversary / Reunion 2017
MAPUA HS BATCH '77- 40th HS Anniversary / Reunion 2017
Manila, Philippines
Saturday, 9 December
Suntukan! Daniel Padilla vs Paul Salas
Suntukan! Daniel Padilla vs Paul Salas
Moa Arena
Sunday, 31 December
Ramirez-Nievera Nuptials
Ramirez-Nievera Nuptials
Our Lady Of The Abandoned Church, San Roque, Marikina City
Saturday, 27 January
Hanson Manila World Tour 2018
Hanson Manila World Tour 2018
Manila, Philippines
Friday, 30 November
Marcha para saber qué le pasa a Lupita
Marcha para saber qué le pasa a Lupita
Friendzone
Wednesday, 30 May
Mutirão para descobrir Ken se importa.
Mutirão para descobrir Ken se importa.
Barbie World
Friday, 5 September