Upcoming Events in

Melbourne




Rowe Memorial Drag Racing Championships
Rowe Memorial Drag Racing Championships
Calder Park Drag Racing
Saturday, 25 November
Victoria's Premier Triathlon Series Race 1 - Elwood
Victoria's Premier Triathlon Series Race 1 - Elwood
Victoria's Premier Triathlon Series
Sunday, 26 November
Melodrama World Tour: Sidney Myer Music Bowl (Melbourne, AU)
Melodrama World Tour: Sidney Myer Music Bowl (Melbourne, AU)
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sunday, 26 November
Lorde | Melbourne
Lorde | Melbourne
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Sunday, 26 November
Modifications vs accommodations
Modifications vs accommodations
Holz Center
Thursday, 30 November
Sia: AAMI Park (Melbourne)
Sia: AAMI Park (Melbourne)
AAMI Park
Thursday, 30 November
Harry Styles Live On Tour 2017 at Forum Theatre
Harry Styles Live On Tour 2017 at Forum Theatre
Forum Melbourne
Thursday, 30 November
PINK - Melbourne Australia Tour Updates
PINK - Melbourne Australia Tour Updates
Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Friday, 1 December
Australian Tattoo Expo, Melbourne 2017
Australian Tattoo Expo, Melbourne 2017
Australian Tattoo Expo
Friday, 1 December
Make Nathan Lyon A Statue At The MCG
Make Nathan Lyon A Statue At The MCG
Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Friday, 1 December
Outdoor Market at Rehab Vintage Market
Outdoor Market at Rehab Vintage Market
Rehab Vintage Market
Saturday, 2 December
Hume Carols by Candlelight
Hume Carols by Candlelight
Craigieburn ANZAC Park
Saturday, 2 December
Melbourne Invitational 2017
Melbourne Invitational 2017
Hisense Arena
Saturday, 2 December
The Sound Track Sessions - Pulp Fiction
The Sound Track Sessions - Pulp Fiction
Arts Centre Melbourne
Saturday, 2 December
Shawn Mendes: Illuminate World Tour
Shawn Mendes: Illuminate World Tour
Rod Laver Arena
Sunday, 3 December
Shawn Mendes | Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne • Australia
Shawn Mendes | Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne • Australia
Rod Laver Arena
Sunday, 3 December
Shawn Mendes: Illuminate World Tour | Melbourne
Shawn Mendes: Illuminate World Tour | Melbourne
Rod Laver Arena
Sunday, 3 December
J Cole - Melbourne, Australia
J Cole - Melbourne, Australia
Margaret Court Arena
Wednesday, 6 December
J. Cole | Melbourne, Australia
J. Cole | Melbourne, Australia
Margaret Court Arena
Wednesday, 6 December
The Weeknd | Melbourne
The Weeknd | Melbourne
Rod Laver Arena
Friday, 8 December
Essendon Sports club
Essendon Sports club
Essendon Football Club
Friday, 8 December
Lightfest
Lightfest
Whickham Park Playground
Saturday, 9 December
Ancient Grains, Lentils and Pulses
Ancient Grains, Lentils and Pulses
Relish Mama Cooking Classes
Tuesday, 12 December
Nigella - Love Bites: A Christmas Nutcracker
Nigella - Love Bites: A Christmas Nutcracker
The Butterfly Club
Wednesday, 13 December
Melbourne Street Eatz - Elwood Park
Melbourne Street Eatz - Elwood Park
Elwood Park
Thursday, 14 December
Tash Sultana Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne
Tash Sultana Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne
Margaret Court Arena
Thursday, 14 December
Tash Sultana - Melbourne
Tash Sultana - Melbourne
Margaret Court Arena
Thursday, 14 December
Christmas at the Avenue
Christmas at the Avenue
The Avenue Viera
Saturday, 16 December
MUSE :: Melbourne, Australia :: Rod Laver Arena
MUSE :: Melbourne, Australia :: Rod Laver Arena
Rod Laver Arena
Monday, 18 December
Holiday Party With Rocket City!
Holiday Party With Rocket City!
Squid Lips
Saturday, 23 December
Melbourne Central Movie Club
Melbourne Central Movie Club
Melbourne Central
Sunday, 31 December
Frenzal Rhomb + The Bennies - NYE at Max Watts, Melbourne
Frenzal Rhomb + The Bennies - NYE at Max Watts, Melbourne
Max Watt's Melbourne
Sunday, 31 December
2018 Junior Futsal Oz Nationals
2018 Junior Futsal Oz Nationals
Futsal Oz
Friday, 5 January
Corey's Party: 10 Year Reunion!
Corey's Party: 10 Year Reunion!
Narre Warren, Victoria
Monday, 8 January
Come & join us in the Lohri Celebration on 13 th of Jan 2018
Come & join us in the Lohri Celebration on 13 th of Jan 2018
Memories Of India Melbourne
Saturday, 13 January
Fatboy Slim on St Kilda - Saturday January 20th
Fatboy Slim on St Kilda - Saturday January 20th
Saint Kilda Foreshore Park
Saturday, 20 January
Alanis Morissette
Alanis Morissette
Palais Theatre
Monday, 22 January
Alanis Morissette | Melbourne
Alanis Morissette | Melbourne
Palais Theatre
Tuesday, 23 January
Alanis Morissette
Alanis Morissette
Palais Theatre
Tuesday, 23 January
Alanis Morissette
Alanis Morissette
Palais Theatre
Tuesday, 23 January
Florida Vs. Saint Leo & Lynn
Florida Vs. Saint Leo & Lynn
Florida Tech Panther Aquatic Center
Saturday, 27 January
Symphonica: Armand Van Helden with the MSO
Symphonica: Armand Van Helden with the MSO
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Saturday, 27 January
Ultra Music Festival Australia 2018
Ultra Music Festival Australia 2018
Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Thursday, 1 February
Boho Luxe Market and Glamping Festival 2018
Boho Luxe Market and Glamping Festival 2018
Royal Exhibition Building
Friday, 2 February
Brevard Zoo Bat Boogie 3K
Brevard Zoo Bat Boogie 3K
Brevard Zoo
Saturday, 10 February
2018 Sidney Myer Free Concerts
2018 Sidney Myer Free Concerts
Sidney Myer Music Bowl
Wednesday, 14 February