Upcoming Events in

Monterrey




¡A Vivir! - Monterrey - Odin Dupeyron
¡A Vivir! - Monterrey - Odin Dupeyron
Auditorio Luis Elizondo
Monday, 27 November
Guns N' Roses
Guns N' Roses
Monterrey, Mexico
Friday, 1 December
Siddhartha • 07 de Diciembre • Teatro de la Ciudad de Monterrey
Siddhartha • 07 de Diciembre • Teatro de la Ciudad de Monterrey
Teatro De La Ciudad Monterrey
Thursday, 7 December
3ra Proyección: BTS The Wings Tour In Seoul
3ra Proyección: BTS The Wings Tour In Seoul
Rio 70 - Auditorio Cinema
Sunday, 10 December
Hammerfall & Serious Black en Monterrey!
Hammerfall & Serious Black en Monterrey!
Escena Monterrey
Tuesday, 12 December
Jesús Adrián Romero en Concierto - Monterrey, MX
Jesús Adrián Romero en Concierto - Monterrey, MX
Auditorio Pabellón M
Tuesday, 19 December
Bon Iver en Auditorio Citibanamex / 27 de Enero
Bon Iver en Auditorio Citibanamex / 27 de Enero
Auditorio Citibanamex
Saturday, 27 January
Los Tigres del Norte en Concierto
Los Tigres del Norte en Concierto
Arena Monterrey
Saturday, 3 February
Legalización de la marihuana en Monterrey 2018
Legalización de la marihuana en Monterrey 2018
Explanada de los Heroes...
Saturday, 5 May
Katy Perry: Witness the tour (Monterrey)
Katy Perry: Witness the tour (Monterrey)
Arena Monterrey
Tuesday, 8 May
Bud Light WiSH Outdoor Mexico 2018
Bud Light WiSH Outdoor Mexico 2018
WiSH Outdoor - Mexico
Saturday, 26 May
BolinchoFestVol.1
BolinchoFestVol.1
Soriana Híper y Súper
Monday, 31 December