Upcoming Events in

Pasay City




Beauty & Wellness Manila
Beauty & Wellness Manila
SMX Convention Center Manila
Thursday, 21 September
Seamless Philippines 2017
Seamless Philippines 2017
SMX Convention Center
Wednesday, 27 September
Taipei City and Contact Taiwan at Taiwan Expo in the Philippines
Taipei City and Contact Taiwan at Taiwan Expo in the Philippines
SMX Convention Center
Friday, 29 September
Anime convention
Anime convention
SM Mall of Asia (MOA), Pasay City, Metro Manila, Philippines
Saturday, 30 September
Cosplay Mania 2017 (Unofficial Event Page)
Cosplay Mania 2017 (Unofficial Event Page)
SMX Convention Center
Saturday, 30 September
Cosplay Mania 2017 (OFFICIAL)
Cosplay Mania 2017 (OFFICIAL)
SMX Convention Center Manila
Saturday, 30 September
Cosplay Mania Day 2 Pampanga Van
Cosplay Mania Day 2 Pampanga Van
SMX Convention Center Manila
Sunday, 1 October
Boruto's Dad Run at Cosmania Day 2
Boruto's Dad Run at Cosmania Day 2
SMX Convention Center
Sunday, 1 October
SEVENTEEN | Diamond Edge World Tour Manila
SEVENTEEN | Diamond Edge World Tour Manila
Mall of Asia Arena
Friday, 6 October
World Travel Expo 2017
World Travel Expo 2017
SMX Convention Center
Friday, 6 October
Feast of Tabernacle 2017
Feast of Tabernacle 2017
Cuneta Astrodome
Tuesday, 10 October
Hydro Manila's Drizzle United - DJ MAG PHILIPPINES
Hydro Manila's Drizzle United - DJ MAG PHILIPPINES
SM By the Bay
Saturday, 14 October
DevCon Summit 2017: #DevCollab4Innov
DevCon Summit 2017: #DevCollab4Innov
DTI.Philippine Trade Training Center
Saturday, 28 October
Divide Tour: Ed Sheeran Live in Manila 2017
Divide Tour: Ed Sheeran Live in Manila 2017
SM Mall of Asia Concert Grounds
Tuesday, 7 November
Ed Sheeran Live In Manila
Ed Sheeran Live In Manila
M.O.A Concert Grounds
Tuesday, 7 November
PRIMA JONA
PRIMA JONA
The Theatre At Solaire
Saturday, 11 November
Flume Live in Manila
Flume Live in Manila
The Palace Manila
Saturday, 9 December
Dec 16-19 TOKYO, JAPAN Group Tour, 4D3N, P23,888.00 ALL-IN *  INSTALLMENT
Dec 16-19 TOKYO, JAPAN Group Tour, 4D3N, P23,888.00 ALL-IN * INSTALLMENT
NAIA Terminal 3 - International Departures
Saturday, 16 December
Paano maging tunay na lalake by Jake Zyrus
Paano maging tunay na lalake by Jake Zyrus
World Trade Convention Center
Sunday, 31 December
Harry Styles Live On Tour 2018 at Mall of Asia Arena
Harry Styles Live On Tour 2018 at Mall of Asia Arena
Mall of Asia Arena
Tuesday, 1 May
Pasay City East High School 50th Anniversay
Pasay City East High School 50th Anniversay
Pasay City East High School
Monday, 4 June