Upcoming Events in

Pasay City




The ElyXiOn EXO Planet #4 in Manila 2018
The ElyXiOn EXO Planet #4 in Manila 2018
Mall of Asia Arena
Saturday, 28 April
Kpop Desire 3
Kpop Desire 3
Breeze-SMDC-Roxas Boulevard
Sunday, 29 April
Harry Styles Live On Tour 2018 at Mall of Asia Arena
Harry Styles Live On Tour 2018 at Mall of Asia Arena
Mall of Asia Arena
Tuesday, 1 May
HARRY STYLES | Live On Tour Manila
HARRY STYLES | Live On Tour Manila
Mall of Asia Arena
Tuesday, 1 May
Bruno Mars in Pasay City
Bruno Mars in Pasay City
Pasay City, Philippines
Thursday, 3 May
Power & Electricity World Philippines & Solar Show Philippines
Power & Electricity World Philippines & Solar Show Philippines
SMX Convention Center, Mall of Asia, Pasay City
Wednesday, 23 May
Pasay City East High School 50th Anniversay
Pasay City East High School 50th Anniversay
Pasay City East High School
Monday, 4 June
Anime and Cosplay Expo 2018(Unofficial Event Page)
Anime and Cosplay Expo 2018(Unofficial Event Page)
SMX Convention Center Manila
Saturday, 7 July
Celine Dion Live in Manila
Celine Dion Live in Manila
Mall of Asia Arena
Thursday, 19 July
AsiaPop Comicon Manila 2018
AsiaPop Comicon Manila 2018
SMX Convention Center Manila
Friday, 27 July
PARAMORE | Tour Four Manila
PARAMORE | Tour Four Manila
Mall of Asia Arena
Thursday, 23 August
Paramore in Pasay City
Paramore in Pasay City
SM by the BAY
Thursday, 23 August
Cosplay Mania 2018
Cosplay Mania 2018
SMX Convention Center Manila
Saturday, 29 September
Sam Smith: Manila
Sam Smith: Manila
Mall of Asia Arena
Friday, 5 October