Upcoming Events in

Rosemont




Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Allstate Arena
Sunday, 4 March
Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled
Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled
Allstate Arena
Friday, 9 March
2018 Tuner Galleria Chicago Car Show
2018 Tuner Galleria Chicago Car Show
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
Saturday, 10 March
Sebastian Maniscalco
Sebastian Maniscalco
Rosemont Theatre
Saturday, 10 March
Sebastian Maniscalco
Sebastian Maniscalco
Rosemont Theatre
Saturday, 10 March
Gloria Trevi / Alejandra Guzmán - Chicago, IL
Gloria Trevi / Alejandra Guzmán - Chicago, IL
Allstate Arena
Thursday, 15 March
Bad Bunny 'La Nueva Religion Tour' in Chicago
Bad Bunny 'La Nueva Religion Tour' in Chicago
Allstate Arena
Friday, 16 March
Chicago Tattoo Arts Convention
Chicago Tattoo Arts Convention
Chicago Tattoo Arts Convention
Friday, 23 March
Melodrama World Tour: Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)
Melodrama World Tour: Allstate Arena (Rosemont, IL)
Allstate Arena
Tuesday, 27 March
Bassnectar Chicago Spring Gathering 2018
Bassnectar Chicago Spring Gathering 2018
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
Friday, 30 March
Power Rangers Live!
Power Rangers Live!
Rosemont Theatre
Saturday, 31 March
Heroes & Villains Chicago
Heroes & Villains Chicago
Donald E. Stephens Convention Center
Saturday, 7 April
Riverdale Official Convention
Riverdale Official Convention
Hyatt Regency O'Hare
Saturday, 28 April
Maluma en Chicago
Maluma en Chicago
Allstate Arena
Saturday, 12 May
Maluma Fame Tour in Chicago
Maluma Fame Tour in Chicago
Allstate Arena
Saturday, 12 May
Anime Central 2018
Anime Central 2018
Anime Central
Friday, 18 May