Upcoming Events in

Salt Lake City




Excision: The Paradox 2018 at The Complex - 1/31/18
Excision: The Paradox 2018 at The Complex - 1/31/18
The Complex
Wednesday, 31 January
Brad Paisley: Weekend Warrior World Tour
Brad Paisley: Weekend Warrior World Tour
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Thursday, 1 February
Salt Lake City Stars vs. South Bay Lakers
Salt Lake City Stars vs. South Bay Lakers
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Friday, 2 February
The Killers in Salt Lake City
The Killers in Salt Lake City
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Tuesday, 6 February
The Killers | Salt Lake City, Utah
The Killers | Salt Lake City, Utah
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Tuesday, 6 February
Jacob Sartorius - The Left Me Hangin' Tour
Jacob Sartorius - The Left Me Hangin' Tour
The Depot
Wednesday, 14 February
Singles Awareness Day with the Lazlos
Singles Awareness Day with the Lazlos
Gracie's
Wednesday, 14 February
Kingsbury Hall - Salt Lake City, Utah
Kingsbury Hall - Salt Lake City, Utah
Kingsbury Hall
Friday, 16 February
Walk The Moon, Company of Thieves at The Complex
Walk The Moon, Company of Thieves at The Complex
The Complex
Monday, 19 February
Twista Live Salt Lake City
Twista Live Salt Lake City
Liquid Joes
Friday, 23 February
Tom Bennett w/ Rooster
Tom Bennett w/ Rooster
Piper Down an Olde World Pub
Saturday, 24 February
Mat Kearney at The Complex
Mat Kearney at The Complex
The Complex
Sunday, 25 February
Crankdat: Outcast Tour - Salt Lake City
Crankdat: Outcast Tour - Salt Lake City
Sky SLC
Thursday, 1 March
Vintage Whites | Salt Lake City 2018
Vintage Whites | Salt Lake City 2018
Utah State Fair
Friday, 2 March
Utah King & Queen of Bachata Competition
Utah King & Queen of Bachata Competition
BallroomUtah.com
Friday, 2 March
Open Photo Shoot in Salt Lake City, UT
Open Photo Shoot in Salt Lake City, UT
St. Paul's Episcopal Church - Salt Lake City
Saturday, 3 March
2018 StarQuest Regional - Salt Lake City, UT
2018 StarQuest Regional - Salt Lake City, UT
Abravanel Hall
Thursday, 8 March
Iliza Live in Salt Lake City
Iliza Live in Salt Lake City
Wiseguys Comedy Club, Salt Lake City
Thursday, 15 March
EDEN at The Complex (Vertigo World Tour)
EDEN at The Complex (Vertigo World Tour)
The Complex
Monday, 19 March
OMD at The Depot - Salt Lake City
OMD at The Depot - Salt Lake City
The Depot
Wednesday, 21 March
Andy Grammer
Andy Grammer
The Depot
Friday, 23 March
ROMEO Santos in Concert in SALT LAKE!
ROMEO Santos in Concert in SALT LAKE!
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Sunday, 1 April
Questival Salt Lake City 2018
Questival Salt Lake City 2018
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Friday, 6 April
Graham & Britnays Wedding
Graham & Britnays Wedding
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Saturday, 7 April
Hamilton at Eccles Theater - Week 1
Hamilton at Eccles Theater - Week 1
Eccles Theater
Wednesday, 11 April
Luke Combs: Salt Lake City, UT
Luke Combs: Salt Lake City, UT
The Complex
Wednesday, 11 April
Hamilton at Eccles Theater - Week 2
Hamilton at Eccles Theater - Week 2
Eccles Theater
Tuesday, 17 April
Therapy Thursdays: 3LAU at SKY SLC
Therapy Thursdays: 3LAU at SKY SLC
Sky SLC
Thursday, 19 April
Hamilton at Eccles Theater - Week 3
Hamilton at Eccles Theater - Week 3
Eccles Theater
Tuesday, 24 April
Hamilton at Eccles Theater - Week 4
Hamilton at Eccles Theater - Week 4
Eccles Theater
Tuesday, 1 May
Salt Lake City Margarita Madness 5k Run
Salt Lake City Margarita Madness 5k Run
Jordan Park
Saturday, 5 May
P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour
P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Wednesday, 9 May
P!NK | Salt Lake City, Utah
P!NK | Salt Lake City, Utah
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Wednesday, 9 May
P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour
P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Wednesday, 9 May
Pink in Salt Lake City
Pink in Salt Lake City
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Wednesday, 9 May
PINK in Salt Lake City
PINK in Salt Lake City
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Wednesday, 9 May
Vans Warped Tour '18 : Salt Lake City, UT
Vans Warped Tour '18 : Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Saturday, 30 June
Shania Twain | Salt Lake City, Utah
Shania Twain | Salt Lake City, Utah
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Saturday, 28 July
Niall Horan in West Valley City, UT
Niall Horan in West Valley City, UT
USANA Amphitheatre
Monday, 30 July
Weezer - West Valley City, UT
Weezer - West Valley City, UT
USANA Amphitheatre
Wednesday, 1 August
Weezer, Pixies - West Valley City, UT
Weezer, Pixies - West Valley City, UT
USANA Amphitheatre
Wednesday, 1 August
Pixies @ USANA Amphitheatre
Pixies @ USANA Amphitheatre
USANA Amphitheatre
Wednesday, 1 August
Sam Smith: Salt Lake City
Sam Smith: Salt Lake City
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Wednesday, 22 August