Upcoming Events in

Singapore




C3 AFA Singapore 2017
C3 AFA Singapore 2017
Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre
Friday, 24 November
Hyukoh - Live in Singapore
Hyukoh - Live in Singapore
Zepp Bigbox Singapore
Friday, 24 November
SCSM Pacer Runs | Nov 2017
SCSM Pacer Runs | Nov 2017
TripleFit Singapore
Saturday, 25 November
Whisky Live Singapore 2017
Whisky Live Singapore 2017
Robertson Quay, Singapore
Saturday, 25 November
Singapore - Alex in Wonderland
Singapore - Alex in Wonderland
School of the Arts, Singapore
Saturday, 25 November
AQUA 20th Anniversary Live in Singapore
AQUA 20th Anniversary Live in Singapore
The Star Performing Arts Centre
Saturday, 25 November
Vir Das in Singapore - BoardingDAS WORLD Tour
Vir Das in Singapore - BoardingDAS WORLD Tour
Capitol Theatre
Saturday, 25 November
MØ Live in Singapore
MØ Live in Singapore
Zouk Singapore
Sunday, 26 November
Blame It On Bianca - Live in Singapore
Blame It On Bianca - Live in Singapore
Shine Auditorium Shaw Tower
Sunday, 26 November
Taekwondo Training at Namchang (Suwon)
Taekwondo Training at Namchang (Suwon)
Akira X Taekwondo
Tuesday, 28 November
BlockShow Asia 2017, Singapore
BlockShow Asia 2017, Singapore
Resorts World at Sentosa
Wednesday, 29 November
Michael McIntyre · Big World Tour Singapore
Michael McIntyre · Big World Tour Singapore
The Star Performing Arts Centre
Wednesday, 29 November
Trading & Portfolio Management - World Wealth Creation Conferenc
Trading & Portfolio Management - World Wealth Creation Conferenc
Singapore EXPO Convention and Exhibition Centre
Thursday, 30 November
Practice with Seon Arai
Practice with Seon Arai
The Yoga School
Friday, 1 December
Standard Chartered Marathon Singapore 2017 (Unofficial)
Standard Chartered Marathon Singapore 2017 (Unofficial)
Padang, Singapore
Saturday, 2 December
Standard Chartered Singapore Marathon 2017
Standard Chartered Singapore Marathon 2017
Padang, Singapore
Sunday, 3 December
Standard Chartered Marathon Singapore 2017
Standard Chartered Marathon Singapore 2017
Singapore, Singapore
Sunday, 3 December
WEC: Free Haircutting for Taman Jurong Residents
WEC: Free Haircutting for Taman Jurong Residents
Taman Jurong Community Club
Sunday, 3 December
The Nutcracker by Singapore Dance Theatre
The Nutcracker by Singapore Dance Theatre
Singapore Dance Theatre
Wednesday, 6 December
88rising Asia Tour - Singapore (ZoukOut Festival)
88rising Asia Tour - Singapore (ZoukOut Festival)
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa
Friday, 8 December
DJ Snake - ZoukOut
DJ Snake - ZoukOut
Singapore
Friday, 8 December
Shawn Mendes: Illuminate World Tour
Shawn Mendes: Illuminate World Tour
The Star Performing Arts Centre
Saturday, 9 December
Shawn Mendes Illuminate World Tour in Singapore
Shawn Mendes Illuminate World Tour in Singapore
The Star Theatre, the Star Performing Arts Centre
Saturday, 9 December
Misa para la Vírgen de GUADALUPE
Misa para la Vírgen de GUADALUPE
Church of St Bernadette, Singapore
Tuesday, 12 December
Manado Indonesia
Manado Indonesia
Orpheus Dive
Saturday, 23 December
Silso Beach Party Countdown 2017
Silso Beach Party Countdown 2017
Siloso Beach Party Singapore
Sunday, 31 December
Singapore Motorshow 2018
Singapore Motorshow 2018
Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre
Thursday, 11 January
Singapore Motorshow 2018
Singapore Motorshow 2018
Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre
Thursday, 11 January
Blockchain Cruise Asia
Blockchain Cruise Asia
Mariner of the Seas
Monday, 15 January
ONE OK ROCK Ambitions ASIA TOUR 2018 Live in Singapore
ONE OK ROCK Ambitions ASIA TOUR 2018 Live in Singapore
Singapore Indoor Stadium
Saturday, 20 January
Velmai Roadshow: Sydney, Singapore & Tokyo
Velmai Roadshow: Sydney, Singapore & Tokyo
Raffles Hotel Singapore
Thursday, 25 January
Akim & The Majistret – LIVE in Singapore 2018
Akim & The Majistret – LIVE in Singapore 2018
Esplanade - Theatres on the Bay
Friday, 26 January
St. Jerome's Laneway Festival Singapore 2018
St. Jerome's Laneway Festival Singapore 2018
The Meadow, Gardens By The Bay
Saturday, 27 January
Foster The People · Live in Singapore
Foster The People · Live in Singapore
Zepp Bigbox Singapore
Tuesday, 30 January
14 Nights Asian Cruise Celebrity Constellation
14 Nights Asian Cruise Celebrity Constellation
Port Of Singapore - Pasir Panjang Terminal
Saturday, 10 February
Fifth Harmony - PSA Tour - Live in Singapore
Fifth Harmony - PSA Tour - Live in Singapore
Zepp Bigbox Singapore
Wednesday, 14 March
Harry Styles Live On Tour 2018 at Singapore Indoor Stadium
Harry Styles Live On Tour 2018 at Singapore Indoor Stadium
Singapore Indoor Stadium
Thursday, 3 May
Jogar às escondidas com a AirAsia
Jogar às escondidas com a AirAsia
Singapore
Friday, 25 December
PAY IT FORWARD ..
PAY IT FORWARD ..
Somewhere Over The Rainbow ☆彡
Friday, 31 December