Upcoming Events in

Tallinn




Estonian Cultural Evening
Estonian Cultural Evening
Kesklinna noortekeskus
Thursday, 22 February
Disco Tallinn - Eesti 100 - Dimitri From Paris
Disco Tallinn - Eesti 100 - Dimitri From Paris
Vaba Lava
Friday, 23 February
Winter Grind 2018
Winter Grind 2018
Saku Suurhall
Friday, 23 February
Story Party Tallinn | True Dating Stories
Story Party Tallinn | True Dating Stories
Erinevate Tubade Klubi
Thursday, 1 March
TEDxTallinnaVangla
TEDxTallinnaVangla
Tallinna Vangla
Friday, 2 March
Egor Kreed Live at CatHouse Concert Hall
Egor Kreed Live at CatHouse Concert Hall
Сathouse Concert Hall
Friday, 2 March
Eesti Laul 2018 finaalkontsert
Eesti Laul 2018 finaalkontsert
Saku Suurhall
Saturday, 3 March
Tallinn Motor Show 2018
Tallinn Motor Show 2018
Saku Suurhall
Friday, 9 March
Liima (DK/FI)
Liima (DK/FI) "1982" esitluskontsert Erinevate Tubade Klubis
Erinevate Tubade Klubi
Friday, 9 March
Gorgon City Presents: Kingdom - Tallinn
Gorgon City Presents: Kingdom - Tallinn
KultuuriKatel
Friday, 9 March
Nirvana tribute show
Nirvana tribute show
Tondiraba Ice Hall
Saturday, 17 March
Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Tallinn
Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Tallinn
Hilton Tallinn Park Hotel
Thursday, 22 March
Tallinn dogshow 2018 - 2xCAC
Tallinn dogshow 2018 - 2xCAC
Saku Suurhall
Saturday, 24 March
Digital Minds 2018
Digital Minds 2018
Original Sokos Hotel Viru
Wednesday, 28 March
Tallinn Music Week 2018
Tallinn Music Week 2018
Tallinn, Estonia
Monday, 2 April
Blankenberge [RU] - Bisamråtta [RU]
Blankenberge [RU] - Bisamråtta [RU]
Anemon12
Sunday, 8 April
TransferWise Hackathon 2018
TransferWise Hackathon 2018
TransferWise Hackathon
Friday, 13 April
Tallinn Coffee Festival 2018
Tallinn Coffee Festival 2018
KultuuriKatel
Friday, 27 April
Tallinn Swing Weekend 2018
Tallinn Swing Weekend 2018
Tallinn, Estonia
Friday, 27 April
Anna Karenina - Tallinn
Anna Karenina - Tallinn
Vene Teater
Saturday, 28 April
Rag'n'Bone Man (Kultuurikatel, Tallinn)
Rag'n'Bone Man (Kultuurikatel, Tallinn)
KultuuriKatel
Monday, 30 April
Tallinn, Riga & Sigulda: 4 day historic trip
Tallinn, Riga & Sigulda: 4 day historic trip
Tallinn, Estonia
Wednesday, 2 May
Bryan Adams | Tallinn
Bryan Adams | Tallinn
Saku Suurhall
Wednesday, 2 May
Tallinn Craft Beer Weekend 2018
Tallinn Craft Beer Weekend 2018
KultuuriKatel
Friday, 4 May
Gogol Bordello (Rock Cafe, Tallinn)
Gogol Bordello (Rock Cafe, Tallinn)
Rock Cafe
Saturday, 19 May
Nickelback / Tallinna Lauluväljak
Nickelback / Tallinna Lauluväljak
Tallinna Lauluväljak
Friday, 25 May
Iron Maiden | Tallinn, Estonia
Iron Maiden | Tallinn, Estonia
Saku Suurhall
Saturday, 26 May
Deep Purple (Saku Suurhall, Tallinn)
Deep Purple (Saku Suurhall, Tallinn)
Saku Suurhall
Saturday, 9 June
Sisemise Tarkuse Kooli UNIVERSUS Lahtiste Uste Päev 14.juunil
Sisemise Tarkuse Kooli UNIVERSUS Lahtiste Uste Päev 14.juunil
Sisemise Tarkuse Kool UNIVERSUS
Thursday, 14 June
Guns N' Roses (Tallinna Lauluväljak)
Guns N' Roses (Tallinna Lauluväljak)
Tallinna Lauluväljak
Monday, 16 July
Guns N' Roses: Not In This Lifetime Tour
Guns N' Roses: Not In This Lifetime Tour
Song Festival Grounds
Monday, 16 July
2018 IRONMAN Tallinn
2018 IRONMAN Tallinn
IRONMAN Tallinn
Saturday, 4 August
Tallinna Maraton
Tallinna Maraton
Freedom Square, Tallinn
Friday, 7 September