Upcoming Events in

Washington




SOME's Thanksgiving Day Trot for Hunger
SOME's Thanksgiving Day Trot for Hunger
Freedom Plaza
Thursday, 23 November
Young Thug
Young Thug
Echostage
Thursday, 23 November
ODESZA at The Anthem, Washington, DC
ODESZA at The Anthem, Washington, DC
The Anthem
Friday, 24 November
Fairmont's 14th Annual Tree Lighting
Fairmont's 14th Annual Tree Lighting
Fairmont Washington, D.C., Georgetown
Tuesday, 28 November
Jay-Z 4:44 Concert
Jay-Z 4:44 Concert
Capital One Arena
Wednesday, 29 November
JP Sears in Washington, DC
JP Sears in Washington, DC
The Lincoln Theatre
Thursday, 30 November
Toby Carvery Washington Christmas Market
Toby Carvery Washington Christmas Market
Toby Carvery
Friday, 1 December
Bon Iver {SOLD OUT}
Bon Iver {SOLD OUT}
The Anthem
Friday, 1 December
Smithsonian Holiday Festival
Smithsonian Holiday Festival
National Museum of American History
Saturday, 2 December
Washington Club 'Evening Dance'
Washington Club 'Evening Dance'
Washington Village Hall
Saturday, 2 December
Unity March Against White Supremacy
Unity March Against White Supremacy
Washington, United States
Sunday, 3 December
Anime USA DC Zoolights 2017
Anime USA DC Zoolights 2017
Zoo Lights Smithsonian National Zoo
Thursday, 7 December
MetroCooking DC 2017
MetroCooking DC 2017
Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Saturday, 9 December
Mogwai with Xander Harris
Mogwai with Xander Harris
9:30 Club
Sunday, 10 December
Andrea Bocelli in Washington
Andrea Bocelli in Washington
Verizon Center
Sunday, 10 December
Andrea Bocelli : Washington DC
Andrea Bocelli : Washington DC
Verizon Center Washington Wizards
Sunday, 10 December
Attorneys 39th Annual Christmas Soiree 2017
Attorneys 39th Annual Christmas Soiree 2017
BLISS Nightclub
Thursday, 14 December
Lil Uzi Vert - Washington, DC
Lil Uzi Vert - Washington, DC
The Anthem
Friday, 15 December
Lil Uzi Vert @ The Anthem
Lil Uzi Vert @ The Anthem
Marriott Marquis Washington, DC
Friday, 15 December
Pentatonix in Washington
Pentatonix in Washington
The Anthem
Sunday, 17 December
Pentatonix - Washington, DC
Pentatonix - Washington, DC
The Anthem
Sunday, 17 December
Pentatonix in Washington
Pentatonix in Washington
The Anthem
Sunday, 17 December
Ryan Davis (January 5-7)
Ryan Davis (January 5-7)
The DC Improv Comedy Club
Friday, 5 January
Les Miserables in Washington
Les Miserables in Washington
National Theatre Washington, D.C.
Saturday, 6 January
Dwayne Adell Trio (Piano/Bass/Drums)
Dwayne Adell Trio (Piano/Bass/Drums)
Blues Alley
Monday, 8 January
The Killers
The Killers
The Anthem
Wednesday, 10 January
The Killers | Washington, DC
The Killers | Washington, DC
The Anthem
Wednesday, 10 January
Sam Harris and the Waking Up Podcast
Sam Harris and the Waking Up Podcast
Warner Theatre
Friday, 12 January
Shakira - Washington, DC
Shakira - Washington, DC
Verizon Center
Tuesday, 16 January
Shakira - EL Dorado World Tour
Shakira - EL Dorado World Tour
Verizon Center
Tuesday, 16 January
Shakira at the Verizon Center, Washington DC
Shakira at the Verizon Center, Washington DC
Verizon Center
Tuesday, 16 January
Kathleen Madigan
Kathleen Madigan
Warner Theatre
Friday, 19 January
DC Trip to National Museum of African American History & Culture Sunday...
DC Trip to National Museum of African American History & Culture Sunday...
National Museum of African American History & Culture
Sunday, 21 January
Sunday Forum with Dr. Brené Brown
Sunday Forum with Dr. Brené Brown
Washington National Cathedral
Sunday, 21 January
Eschenbach conducts Schumann & Brahms / Josefowicz plays Knussen
Eschenbach conducts Schumann & Brahms / Josefowicz plays Knussen
The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
Thursday, 25 January
Lana Del Rey | Washington, DC
Lana Del Rey | Washington, DC
Capital One Arena
Thursday, 25 January
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
Tuesday, 6 February
Grace VanderWaal @ 9:30 Club
Grace VanderWaal @ 9:30 Club
9:30 Club
Wednesday, 7 February
Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled
Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled
Capital One Arena
Saturday, 24 March
Lorde | Washington, D.C.
Lorde | Washington, D.C.
The Anthem
Sunday, 8 April
Hamilton
Hamilton
The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
Tuesday, 12 June