Upcoming Events in

Woodstock




Tim Dorsey, The Pope of Palm Beach
Tim Dorsey, The Pope of Palm Beach
FoxTale Book Shoppe
Monday, 26 February
Jon Jefferson, Wave of Terror
Jon Jefferson, Wave of Terror
FoxTale Book Shoppe
Saturday, 3 March
Mary Skinner: Irena Sendler - In the Name of Their Mothers
Mary Skinner: Irena Sendler - In the Name of Their Mothers
Woodstock Opera House
Thursday, 15 March
Rapunzel Story Time and Meet & Greet
Rapunzel Story Time and Meet & Greet
FoxTale Book Shoppe
Saturday, 17 March
Heather Trim, Wingbound Book Launch Party
Heather Trim, Wingbound Book Launch Party
FoxTale Book Shoppe
Saturday, 24 March
Susan Boyer, A Lowcountry Mystery
Susan Boyer, A Lowcountry Mystery
FoxTale Book Shoppe
Wednesday, 11 April
Woodstock Motorcycle Swap Meet 4/22/18
Woodstock Motorcycle Swap Meet 4/22/18
Mchenry County Fair Grounds
Sunday, 22 April
Woodstock April Bikefest with Midnite Run
Woodstock April Bikefest with Midnite Run
Woodstock Inn
Sunday, 29 April
Shanda McCloskey, Doll-E 1.0 Story Time & Book Launch
Shanda McCloskey, Doll-E 1.0 Story Time & Book Launch
FoxTale Book Shoppe
Saturday, 5 May
TRIO Live!
TRIO Live!
FoxTale Book Shoppe
Saturday, 5 May
Woodstock Parent Bazaar Spring Sale
Woodstock Parent Bazaar Spring Sale
Woodstock Fairgrounds & Agricultural Society
Saturday, 12 May
The Bloodwise Blenheim Palace Triathlon 2018
The Bloodwise Blenheim Palace Triathlon 2018
The Blenheim Palace Triathlon
Saturday, 2 June
Mary Alice Monroe, Beach House Reunion
Mary Alice Monroe, Beach House Reunion
FoxTale Book Shoppe
Saturday, 2 June
Woodstock June Bikefest with NeverNever
Woodstock June Bikefest with NeverNever
Woodstock Inn
Sunday, 3 June
Karen White, Dreams of Falling Book Launch
Karen White, Dreams of Falling Book Launch
FoxTale Book Shoppe
Tuesday, 5 June
Susan Boyer, A Lowcountry Mystery
Susan Boyer, A Lowcountry Mystery
FoxTale Book Shoppe
Saturday, 16 June
Gary Barlow | Blenheim Palace
Gary Barlow | Blenheim Palace
Blenheim Palace
Sunday, 17 June
Truck Off Woodstock
Truck Off Woodstock
Woodstock Square
Saturday, 8 September
Woodstock Sept Bikefest with NeverNever
Woodstock Sept Bikefest with NeverNever
Woodstock Inn
Sunday, 30 September