Pentatonix Upcoming Events:

Pentatonix
Pentatonix
Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix
Saturday, 21 July ♥ 338
Pentatonix
Pentatonix
Isleta Amphitheater, Albuquerque
Sunday, 22 July ♥ 254
Pentatonix
Pentatonix
Arkansas Music Pavilion, Rogers
Wednesday, 25 July ♥ 402
Pentatonix
Pentatonix
Austin360 Amphitheater, Austin
Saturday, 28 July ♥ 294
Pentatonix
Pentatonix
Oak Mountain Amphitheatre, Pelham
Thursday, 2 August ♥ 272
Pentatonix
Pentatonix
PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte
Saturday, 4 August ♥ 339
Pentatonix
Pentatonix
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow
Sunday, 12 August ♥ 259
Pentatonix
Pentatonix
Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse
Thursday, 23 August ♥ 464
Pentatonix
Pentatonix
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion, Bangor
Thursday, 30 August ♥ 231
Pentatonix
Pentatonix
KeyBank Pavilion, Burgettstown
Saturday, 1 September ♥ 159
Pentatonix
Pentatonix
Hershey Concerts, Hershey
Sunday, 2 September ♥ 377
Pentatonix
Pentatonix
Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls
Thursday, 13 September ♥ 318
Pentatonix
Pentatonix
DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston
Saturday, 15 September ♥ 302


Pentatonix Live Search