Pixies Upcoming Events:

Weezer / Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Starplex Pavilion, Dallas
Wednesday, 27 June ♥ 423
Weezer / Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Budweiser Stage, Toronto
Saturday, 14 July ♥ 573
Weezer / Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Xfinity Center, Mansfield
Tuesday, 17 July ♥ 636
Weezer / Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
BB&T Pavilion, Camden
Saturday, 21 July ♥ 597
Weezer / Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow
Sunday, 22 July ♥ 528
Weezer / Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte
Wednesday, 25 July ♥ 514
Weezer / Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Ascend Amphitheater, Nashville
Saturday, 28 July ♥ 602
Weezer / Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
USANA Amphitheatre, Salt Lake City
Wednesday, 1 August ♥ 505
Weezer / Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
White River Amphitheatre, Auburn
Saturday, 4 August ♥ 706
Weezer / Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
The Forum, Inglewood
Wednesday, 8 August ♥ 336
Weezer / Pixies
Weezer / Pixies
Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix
Sunday, 12 August ♥ 631


Pixies Live Search