Upcoming Events at

The Metro Theatre




Veruca Salt - Metro Theatre
Veruca Salt - Metro Theatre
The Metro Theatre
Thursday, 1 March
Apollo: Mardi Gras 2018
Apollo: Mardi Gras 2018
The Metro Theatre
Sunday, 4 March
Thursday - Metro Theatre
Thursday - Metro Theatre
The Metro Theatre
Wednesday, 7 March
The Butterfly Effect
The Butterfly Effect
The Metro Theatre
Friday, 9 March
Gogol Bordello - Metro Theatre
Gogol Bordello - Metro Theatre
The Metro Theatre
Monday, 12 March
Hockey Dad - Metro Theatre
Hockey Dad - Metro Theatre
The Metro Theatre
Friday, 16 March
Suicidal Tendencies - Metro Theatre
Suicidal Tendencies - Metro Theatre
The Metro Theatre
Thursday, 22 March
Camp Cope - Metro Theatre
Camp Cope - Metro Theatre
The Metro Theatre
Friday, 23 March
Mick Jenkins & The Underachievers - Metro Theatre
Mick Jenkins & The Underachievers - Metro Theatre
The Metro Theatre
Saturday, 24 March
Morcheeba - Metro Theatre
Morcheeba - Metro Theatre
The Metro Theatre
Thursday, 29 March
Kerser - Metro Theatre
Kerser - Metro Theatre
The Metro Theatre
Friday, 6 April
The Jungle Giants - Metro Theatre
The Jungle Giants - Metro Theatre
The Metro Theatre
Friday, 13 April
GWAR - Metro Theatre
GWAR - Metro Theatre
The Metro Theatre
Thursday, 26 April
Satyricon - Metro Theatre
Satyricon - Metro Theatre
The Metro Theatre
Saturday, 28 April
Cradle of Filth - Metro Theatre
Cradle of Filth - Metro Theatre
The Metro Theatre
Saturday, 12 May
Sepultura - Metro Theatre
Sepultura - Metro Theatre
The Metro Theatre
Saturday, 19 May
The Whitlams - Metro Theatre
The Whitlams - Metro Theatre
The Metro Theatre
Friday, 25 May
The Whitlams -SOLD OUT
The Whitlams -SOLD OUT
The Metro Theatre
Friday, 25 May

Records not found.