Upcoming Events at

AFAS Live




London Grammar at AFAS Live
London Grammar at AFAS Live
AFAS Live
Thursday, 23 November
Enter Shikari at AFAS Live
Enter Shikari at AFAS Live
AFAS Live
Wednesday, 29 November
2cellos at AFAS Live
2cellos at AFAS Live
AFAS Live
Thursday, 30 November
Helden van de Top 2000 | NPO Radio 2
Helden van de Top 2000 | NPO Radio 2
AFAS Live
Friday, 8 December
Paramore at AFAS Live
Paramore at AFAS Live
AFAS Live
Tuesday, 16 January
Alt-J at AFAS Live, Amsterdam
Alt-J at AFAS Live, Amsterdam
AFAS Live
Wednesday, 24 January
J Balvin - Energia Tour at AFAS Live
J Balvin - Energia Tour at AFAS Live
AFAS Live
Friday, 26 January
Stereophonics at AFAS Live
Stereophonics at AFAS Live
AFAS Live
Saturday, 27 January
Stereophonics in Amsterdam
Stereophonics in Amsterdam
AFAS Live
Saturday, 27 January
Elbow at AFAS Live
Elbow at AFAS Live
AFAS Live
Monday, 26 February
Elbow in Amsterdam
Elbow in Amsterdam
AFAS Live
Monday, 26 February
Elbow at AFAS Live
Elbow at AFAS Live
AFAS Live
Wednesday, 28 February
Evanescence at AFAS Live
Evanescence at AFAS Live
AFAS Live
Sunday, 25 March
Eurovision in Concert at AFAS Live
Eurovision in Concert at AFAS Live
AFAS Live
Saturday, 14 April
Niall Horan - World Tour 2018 at AFAS Live
Niall Horan - World Tour 2018 at AFAS Live
AFAS Live
Saturday, 28 April
Caro Emerald - AFAS Live
Caro Emerald - AFAS Live
AFAS Live
Friday, 9 November

Records not found.