Upcoming Events at

Saint Cycles North Shore




Takapuna Tuesday 6am Bunch ride - Albany
Takapuna Tuesday 6am Bunch ride - Albany
Saint Cycles North Shore
Tuesday, 26 September
Takapuna Thursday 6am Bunch Ride - Devonport
Takapuna Thursday 6am Bunch Ride - Devonport
Saint Cycles North Shore
Thursday, 28 September
Takapuna Tuesday 6am Bunch ride - Albany
Takapuna Tuesday 6am Bunch ride - Albany
Saint Cycles North Shore
Tuesday, 3 October
Takapuna Thursday 6am Bunch Ride - Devonport
Takapuna Thursday 6am Bunch Ride - Devonport
Saint Cycles North Shore
Thursday, 5 October
Takapuna Tuesday 6am Bunch ride - Albany
Takapuna Tuesday 6am Bunch ride - Albany
Saint Cycles North Shore
Tuesday, 21 November
Takapuna Thursday 6am Bunch Ride - Devonport
Takapuna Thursday 6am Bunch Ride - Devonport
Saint Cycles North Shore
Thursday, 23 November
Takapuna Thursday 6am Bunch Ride - Devonport
Takapuna Thursday 6am Bunch Ride - Devonport
Saint Cycles North Shore
Thursday, 30 November
Takapuna Thursday 6am Bunch Ride - Devonport
Takapuna Thursday 6am Bunch Ride - Devonport
Saint Cycles North Shore
Thursday, 7 December
Takapuna Tuesday 6am Bunch ride - Albany
Takapuna Tuesday 6am Bunch ride - Albany
Saint Cycles North Shore
Tuesday, 19 December
Takapuna Thursday 6am Bunch Ride - Devonport
Takapuna Thursday 6am Bunch Ride - Devonport
Saint Cycles North Shore
Thursday, 21 December

Records not found.