Upcoming Events at

Centre Bell




Ducks vs Canadiens
Ducks vs Canadiens
Centre Bell
Saturday, 3 February
Rangers vs Canadiens
Rangers vs Canadiens
Centre Bell
Thursday, 22 February
Romeo Santos // Montréal
Romeo Santos // Montréal
Centre Bell
Saturday, 3 March
Demi Lovato avec DJ Khaled // Montréal
Demi Lovato avec DJ Khaled // Montréal
Centre Bell
Saturday, 17 March
Santana // Montréal
Santana // Montréal
Centre Bell
Wednesday, 21 March
Pink in Montreal
Pink in Montreal
Centre Bell
Friday, 23 March
Pink - Montreal
Pink - Montreal
Centre Bell
Friday, 23 March
Red Wings vs Canadiens
Red Wings vs Canadiens
Centre Bell
Monday, 26 March
Rod Stewart // Montréal
Rod Stewart // Montréal
Centre Bell
Tuesday, 27 March
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018
Centre Bell
Tuesday, 5 June
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018
U2 eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018
Centre Bell
Wednesday, 6 June
Sam Smith: Montreal
Sam Smith: Montreal
Centre Bell
Tuesday, 19 June
SAM SMITH // Montréal
SAM SMITH // Montréal
Centre Bell
Tuesday, 19 June
Shania Twain // Montréal
Shania Twain // Montréal
Centre Bell
Tuesday, 26 June
Yanni // Montréal
Yanni // Montréal
Centre Bell
Sunday, 22 July

Records not found.